亚马逊 LAUNCHPAD

借助亚马逊 Launchpad 开展销售,发展您独具特色的初创公司

感谢您的关注,但我们目前不接受申请。非常感谢您的理解。
亚马逊 Launchpad

什么是亚马逊 Launchpad?

亚马逊 Launchpad 是一项计划,旨在通过向企业家提供高级权益,帮助他们在亚马逊上发布独特、创新或可持续商品并提高这些商品的销量。亚马逊 Launchpad 特别适合初创公司和具有独特卖点的中小型品牌。全球数以千计的尖端品牌已在利用亚马逊 Launchpad 的买家互动工具、销售和战略支持来提高商品曝光度,并帮助增加在线销量。

亚马逊 Launchpad 可以带来什么好处?

战略支持

战略支持

让我们帮您加速和维持业务发展

确定业务增长的差距和机会领域。我们的品牌门户和权益将帮助您设定切实的目标、创建商品信息、改进详情页面并优化您的账户。一切尽在您的掌控之中:我们的大部分培训和资源都是自助服务,可供您全天候在线访问,但我们会监控您的业务是否取得成功,并提供技术支持。
买家互动工具

买家互动工具

获取高级工具,将品牌与买家联系起来

利用我们的服务和工具(如高级 A+ 内容和商品详情页面质量报告),从视觉上吸引买家并为他们提供更多信息。这些可能有助于提高流量和转化率。我们将通过免费限量特惠、优惠券费用折扣和商品推广活动优化(视资格而定)来支持您制定广告策略。我们的免费翻译服务将帮助您在欧洲和英国平台开店,您还将有资格获得 AWS 积分以在云上扩展业务。
亚马逊销售

营销曝光率

帮助买家发现您独具特色的商品并在所有亚马逊店铺推广

在欧洲和英国各地的专门店铺中展示您独具特色的品牌。访问亚马逊的主要促销活动、免费限量特惠和亚马逊的主页展示位置。有权加入只有受邀者才能参与的亚马逊 PR 和营销计划,这些计划旨在帮助初创公司转变为畅销商品卖家。
亚马逊全球扩展

全球扩展

借助 9 个不同国家/地区的亚马逊 Launchpad 区域设置扩展国际业务

亚马逊 Launchpad 提供介绍,以便在每个地区获得发布支持和权益。

受到企业家的启发
亚马逊 Launchpad

从独特的美妆产品到创新的电子产品,从精美食品到鞋类: 我们已经帮助全球数以千计的公司在线发展其品牌和初创公司,让数百万亚马逊买家了解他们最初的创业理念。

The Total Economic Impact™ Of Amazon Launchpad

阅读此报告可以:
  • 了解亚马逊 Launchpad 计划的潜在量化和未量化收益,包括投资回报率、净现值和投资回收期。
  • 了解其他企业如何成功利用亚马逊 Launchpad 优惠套餐。
  • 评估与亚马逊 Launchpad 相关的潜在成本。
费用

亚马逊 Launchpad 的费用是多少?

除了为每件售出商品支付标准分类的销售佣金外,亚马逊 Launchpad 的销售伙伴还需支付 5% 的增量销售佣金。此额外费用适用于账户中的所有销售,并根据买家为商品支付的总金额收取,包括所有适用的税费和关税。

您可以在此处详细了解亚马逊 Launchpad 的潜在财务影响(包括投资回报率和投资回收期)。

常见问题解答

亚马逊 Launchpad 的服务对象是哪些?
在接受申请人加入亚马逊 Launchpad 计划之前,我们会根据我们的标准逐个审查申请人。我们希望从任何商品分类中找出具有独特卖点和品牌故事、且有意在全球范围内最大限度地发挥其潜力的创新品牌。
我已在亚马逊开店,是否可以加入该计划?
感谢您的关注,但我们目前不接受申请。非常感谢您的理解。
如果我已在其他国家/地区使用亚马逊 Launchpad 销售商品,是否需要重新申请?
如果您是我们三家北美店铺(Amazon.com、Amazon.ca、Amazon.com.mx)、澳大利亚店铺 (Amazon.co.au) 或印度店铺 (Amazon.in) 的一员,则需要重新申请加入亚马逊 Launchpad 欧洲计划。如果您在 Amazon.co.uk 上加入亚马逊 Launchpad,该计划将自动为您在所有六个欧洲店铺(Amazon.co.uk、Amazon.de、Amazon.fr、Amazon.it、Amazon.es、Amazon.nl)注册,您无需重新申请。在此处了解有关全球销售的更多信息。
亚马逊买家将如何在亚马逊 Launchpad 上发现我的商品?
亚马逊 Launchpad 在亚马逊店铺上设有专门展示亚马逊 Launchpad 商品的店面(www.amazon.co.uk/launchpadwww.amazon.de/launchpadwww.amazon.fr/launchpadwww.amazon.it/launchpadwww.amazon.es/launchpadwww.amazon.nl/launchpad)。我们的账户管理和营销团队还将与您合作,帮助提高您的商品曝光度。此外,您的商品的处理方式与亚马逊上的其他商品一样,因此都可以通过搜索发现。
该计划持续多长时间?
该方案需要一年的承诺。在此期限之后,您可以决定延长参加该计划的时间,如果您想延长,则不需要做任何操作,如果您想退出,则可提前 30 天通过电子邮件向我们发送通知,随时退出该计划。
我可以在哪里了解有关加入亚马逊 Launchpad 的更多信息?
申请加入亚马逊 Launchpad 计划,我们的团队成员将与您联系。您还可以在亚马逊卖家平台的帮助页面亚马逊卖家大学开始使用我们的亚马逊 Launchpad。
亚马逊徽标: 英国
© 2023 Amazon.com, Inc. 或其附属公司。
Facebook 徽标
Twitter 徽标
领英徽标
Tiktok 徽标
YouTube 徽标

AMAZON LAUNCHPAD

Grow your unique startup, selling with Amazon Launchpad

Thank you for your interest, but we're currently not accepting applications at this time. We appreciate your understanding.
Amazon Launchpad

What is Amazon Launchpad?

Amazon Launchpad is a programme that helps entrepreneurs launch and boost the sales of unique, innovative, or sustainable products on Amazon by offering them premium benefits. Amazon Launchpad is ideal for startups and small/medium brands with a unique selling point. Thousands of cutting-edge brands worldwide have taken advantage of Amazon Launchpad’s customer engagement tools, merchandising, and strategic support to improve discoverability, and help grow online sales.

What are the benefits of Amazon Launchpad?

Strategic support

Strategic support

Let us accelerate and sustain your business growth

Identify gaps and areas of opportunity to grow your business. Our Brand Portal and benefits will help you set tangible goals, create listings, improve detail pages and optimise your account. You are in control: most of our training and resources are self-service and accessible online 24/7, but we’ll monitor your success and provide technical support.
Customer engagement tools

Customer engagement tools

Access premium tools to connect your brand with your customers

Leverage our services and tools like A+ Premium and product detail page quality reports to engage visually and inform customers better. These may help increase your traffic and conversion rates. We will support you in building an advertising strategy through free limited deals, coupon fee discounts, and sponsored product campaign optimisation (subject to eligibility). Our free translation services will help you sell across Europe and UK, and you will also be eligible for AWS credits to scale your business on the cloud.
Amazon merchandising

Marketing Exposure

Help customers discover your unique product and promote it across all Amazon stores

Showcase your unique brand in dedicated storefronts across Europe and UK. Access Amazon's major promotional events, free limited deals, and Amazon’s homepage placements. Enjoy access to invitation-only Amazon PR and marketing initiatives designed to help startups turn into best-sellers.
Amazon Global Expansion

Global Expansion

Expand internationally from Amazon Launchpad locales in 9 different countries

Amazon Launchpad facilitates introductions to receive launch support and benefits in each region.

Be inspired by entrepreneurs on
Amazon Launchpad

From unique beauty products to innovative electronics, from fine foods to footwear: We have already helped thousands of companies around the world grow their brands and startups online, by making their original entrepreneurial ideas discoverable to millions of Amazon customers.

The Total Economic Impact™ Of Amazon Launchpad

Read this report to:
  • Understand the potential quantified and unquantified benefits of the Amazon Launchpad programme including ROI, NPV, and investment payback period.
  • Discover how other businesses successfully leveraged the Amazon Launchpad benefit package.
  • Evaluate the potential costs associated with Amazon Launchpad.
FEES

What does Amazon Launchpad cost?

Selling Partners on Amazon Launchpad pay an incremental 5% referral fee, in addition to the standard category referral fee on each item sold. The additional fee applies to all sales on the account and is charged based on the total sum paid for the item by the customer, including all applicable taxes and customs fees.

You can learn more about the potential financial impact (including ROI and payback period) of Amazon Launchpad here.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Amazon Launchpad for?
We review applicants case-by-case against our criteria before accepting applicants into the Amazon Launchpad programme. We are looking for innovative brands from any product category, with a unique selling point and brand story, looking to help maximise their potential globally.
I already sell on Amazon, can I join?
Thank you for your interest, but we're currently not accepting applications at this time. We appreciate your understanding.
Do I have to reapply if I already sell with Amazon Launchpad in another country?
If you are part of our three North American stores (Amazon.com, Amazon.ca, Amazon.com.mx), Australian store (Amazon.co.au) or Indian store (Amazon.in) you will need to reapply to join Amazon Launchpad Europe. If you join Amazon Launchpad on Amazon.co.uk, the programme will automatically enrol you in all six European stores (Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, Amazon.fr, Amazon.it, Amazon.es, Amazon.nl) without reapplying. Learn more about global selling here.
How will Amazon Customers discover my products on Amazon Launchpad?
Amazon Launchpad has dedicated storefronts on Amazon's stores (www.amazon.co.uk/launchpad, www.amazon.de/launchpad, www.amazon.fr/launchpad, www.amazon.it/launchpad, www.amazon.es/launchpad, www.amazon.nl/launchpad) featuring Amazon Launchpad products. Our account management and marketing teams will also work with you to help improve exposure of your products. Additionally, your products are treated like any other listings at Amazon, so discovery through search is no different.
How long does the programme last?
The programme requires a one year commitment. After that period, you can decide to stay on the programme for longer, in which case you do not need to do anything, or to leave the programme, at any time, by sending us a 30-day notice via email.
Where can I go to learn more about joining Amazon Launchpad?
Apply to the Amazon Launchpad programme and someone from our team will be in touch. You can also get started with our Amazon Launchpad Help page in Amazon Seller Central or Amazon Seller University.
Amazon logo: United Kingdom
© 2024 Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.
Facebook logo
Twitter logo
LinkedIn logo
Tiktok logo
YouTube logo