Terms and Conditions

条款和条件
“亚马逊 Launchpad 创新奖”(以下简称‘奖项’)”

    申请本奖项即表示参赛者同意受本条款和条件的约束。主办方和奖品提供者是亚马逊服务欧洲有限公司(以下简称“发起人”),地址为 38 avenue John F. Kennedy L-1855 Luxembourg,注册于卢森堡,注册编号为 B-93.815,营业执照编号为 100416,卢森堡增值税注册编号为 19647148。
    1.申请方式
    a.访问 sell.amazon.co.uk/programmes/launchpad/innovation-awards,完整填写在线报名表。报名表必须使用英文填写。本奖项的申请时间段为格林尼治标准时间 2022 年 4 月 4 日星期一上午 9:01 开始,格林尼治标准时间 2022 年 5 月 29 日星期日晚上 11:59 结束(“注册期”)。
    b.入围者(定义如下)将在 2022 年 6 月 7 日之前收到亚马逊 Launchpad 通过电子邮件发送的相关信息,他们必须在 2022 年 7 月 12 日之前将两个商品样本发送到以下地址: Gianluca Giorgini, Amazon Launchpad Innovation Award team, Amazon Launchpad 7th Floor, Amazon UK Services Limited, Principal Place, 115 Worship St, London EC2A 2BA, United Kingdom。比赛结束后,样品将不予退还。
    2.资格
    a.提交参赛作品的参赛者必须获得授权,才能代其所代表的企业(“参与企业”)申请本奖项,并且参赛者在参与之时必须年满 18 周岁。以下人员不符合资格:(a) 以专业身份与本奖项有关联的任何人及其直系亲属,以及 (b) 主办方(定义见下文)或其关联机构的雇员和承包商。
    b.参与企业必须:(i) 是参赛商品的品牌所有者;(ii) 在欧洲经济区、英国或瑞士注册;(iii) 雇用人数少于 250 人,且年营业额不超过 5,000 万欧元,和/或在参与时年度资产负债表总额不超过 4,300 万欧元;
    c.参与企业的参赛商品必须是可在 2022 年 6 月 7 日之前面向公众出售的 B2C 实体商品(即旨在用于企业面向消费者的销售,而非企业对企业的销售)。售前阶段不符合此项要求。参与企业的参赛商品不得在之前的奖项角逐中获得任何奖励。
    3.陈述和保证
    每家参与企业均陈述并保证:
    a. 其商品(包括包装)(i) 符合所有适用法律(包括所有最低年龄、标记和标签要求),不包含任何性暴露(除非我们的适用计划政策明确允许)、诽谤或淫秽材料,并且不侵犯任何第三方的版权、商标、设计、数据库或其他权利;
    b. 在任何时候,其行为均应充分尊重公共道德和惯例,不得以对社区中大部分人构成冒犯或对主办方或其产品和服务产生不利影响的方式行事;
    c. 其拥有授予主办方本条款和条件中提及的权利的完全权力;并且
    d. 对于因违反本条款和条件中的任何保证而引起的所有损失、损害和责任,其将向主办方赔偿。
    4.奖品
    a.前 20 名参赛者(每名参赛者均称为“入围者”)都将获得奖品(“评审团”和“奖品”定义如下)。
    b.颁发给入围者的每个奖品将包括以下所有项(统称为“奖品”):(i) 一个亚马逊 Launchpad 创新奖奖杯;(ii) 根据下文第 7 节的规定,获许使用入围者亚马逊 Launchpad 创新奖徽标(“入围者奖项徽标”);(iii) 欧盟亚马逊 Launchpad 创新奖登录页面上的精选卖家聚焦展示位置,至少持续 1 个月。
    c.评审团选出的最佳参赛者(“获奖者”)将获得授予入围者的奖品,唯一的区别是获奖者将获许使用获奖者的亚马逊 Launchpad 创新奖徽标(“获奖者奖项徽标”),另外 (i) 获得 100,000 欧元,通过银行转账的形式发放;以及 (ii) 免费使用亚马逊 Launchpad 一年(即与参与亚马逊 Launchpad 相关的 5% 高级服务费用不适用于获奖者 - 请注意,在亚马逊上销售商品时需支付其他费用:请参阅奖品的常见问题以了解详情);(奖品及上述 (i) 和 (ii) 项下的内容合称“大奖”)。
    d.参赛作品最多的各国家/地区中的最佳参赛者(各相关国家/地区的“最佳初创企业”)将获得奖品,唯一的区别是最佳初创企业将获许使用最佳初创企业的亚马逊 Launchpad 创新奖徽标,即“最佳初创企业奖项徽标”(“最佳初创企业大奖”);
    e.免费使用亚马逊 Launchpad 一年,可以在 2022 年 9 月 8 日至 2022 年 12 月期间访问亚马逊 Launchpad 卖家聚焦。
    f.要获得亚马逊 Launchpad 一年免费使用权益和亚马逊 Launchpad 卖家聚焦访问权限,相关入围者、最佳初创企业或获奖者必须注册“我要开店服务”,并且同意亚马逊服务欧洲商业解决方案协议亚马逊 Launchpad 计划条款。获奖者应确保提交的商品可于 2022 年 9 月 1 日之前在 amazon.co.uk、amazon.de、amazon.fr、amazon.it、amazon.es 或 amazon.nl 上作为 Prime 商品销售,并且至少在通知他们成为获奖者之日起 12 个月后,该商品仍可通过亚马逊 Launchpad 在亚马逊上销售。入围者、最佳初创企业和获奖者同意参与和配合与奖项有关的任何媒体制作,包括采访、摄影和摄像。参与企业、入围者、最佳初创企业和获奖者同意,主办方拥有免版税的永久许可,可以使用、复制、编辑、与公众交流和改编在本奖项中通过任何媒体或通过与任何媒体相关的形式提供给主办方的全部材料(“内容”)。作为获得奖品、大奖或最佳初创企业大奖的先决条件,入围者、最佳初创企业和获奖者均同意签署主办方要求的任何其他文件,以便使本安排生效。在法律允许的范围内,参与者无条件且不可撤销地同意任何可能侵犯其参赛作品中任何精神权利的作为或不作为。
    g.奖品、大奖或最佳初创企业大奖不可转让,也不可用于兑换现金。评审团(定义见下文)的决定即为最终决定,并具有约束力。如果任何奖品、大奖、最佳初创企业大奖或其任何组成部分不可用或无法提供,主办方可根据相关主管部门的任何书面指示,用同等或更高价值的部分取而代之。如果奖品、大奖、最佳初创企业大奖或其任何组成部分被替换为同等价值或更高价值的东西,入围者和获奖者将无权获得任何额外补偿。
    5.评审团和评审标准
    a.评审团由亚马逊内外的四位行业专家(“评审团”)构成。
    b.所有参赛作品将根据其特点进行单独评审,评审团将根据主办方在评估参与企业提交的商品样本时设定的评审标准来确定获奖者,其中包括对以下方面的评估:(i) 美学和商品设计;(ii) 商品的社会、生态和经济可持续性方面;以及 (iii) 独特性和差异性。上述列表并非分级列表,评审团可能会对不同的标准给予不同的权重。评审团可能会采用相同的标准来定义“最佳初创企业”。
    6.获奖品牌
    a.入围者、最佳初创企业和获奖者(均为“获奖品牌”)将分别于 2022 年 6 月 7 日(入围者)和 2022 年 9 月 8 日(获奖者和最佳初创企业)或之前通过报名表中提供的电子邮件详细信息获得通知。他们必须在收到电子邮件通知之日起五天内,通过电子邮件接受奖品、大奖或最佳初创企业大奖,否则奖品、大奖或最佳初创企业大奖将被视为放弃和无人领取。如果即便主办方已尽一切合理努力通知获奖品牌,但奖品、大奖或最佳初创企业大奖仍然无人领取,则评审团确定的下一个最符合评审标准的参赛作品将被视为替代者,该替代者必须自收到相关电子邮件通知之日起五天内通过电子邮件接受奖品、大奖或最佳初创企业大奖。如果按本条款和条件执行后仍然无人领取奖品、大奖或最佳初创企业大奖,则重复此替换程序,并且奖品、大奖或最佳初创企业大奖将提供给最符合本条款和条件所确定的评审标准的下一个参赛者。
    b.因获得奖品、大奖或最佳初创企业大奖而可能需要支付的所有税费、费用、保险费以及任何辅助费用均由获奖品牌负责支付。
    7.奖项徽标的使用
    就第 7 节而言,“奖项徽标”是指入围者奖项徽标、获奖者奖项徽标和最佳初创企业奖项徽标。

    亚马逊将向符合条件的参赛者提供奖项徽标的图片供其使用,符合条件的参赛者(即获奖商品所属的参赛者 –“获奖商品”是指与入围者、获奖者和最佳初创企业提交的参赛作品关联的商品)收到此图片后,即获得一项可撤销、非独家、不可转让的有限许可,但无权授予使用奖项徽标的分许可。要获得该许可,符合条件的参赛者必须遵守以下商标使用指南(“您”是指符合条件的参赛者):
    a.您只能将奖项徽标用于宣传您的获奖商品获得亚马逊 Launchpad 创新奖这一事实。您可以将奖项徽标关联到亚马逊网站和您的特定商品。
    b.您只能将奖项徽标用于与获奖商品相同或基本相似的商品。您不得将奖项徽标用于与评审团评选的获奖商品有重大差异的相关商品或更高版本(包括改进版或升级版)。
    c.除非获得亚马逊的书面许可,否则您不得使用除奖项徽标以外的任何其他亚马逊徽标或商标。
    d.您不得以任何方式更改奖项徽标,包括但不限于更改奖项徽标的比例、颜色或字体,或在奖项徽标中添加或删除任何元素。
    e.奖项徽标必须完整显示,奖项徽标的每侧与其他视觉、图形或文字元素之间必须有合理的间距。在任何情况下,不得将奖项徽标放置在任何影响奖项徽标的可读性或显示效果的背景上。
    f.除了按照本指南明确授权的方式使用奖项徽标外,您不得以任何暗示亚马逊赞助或认可的方式使用奖项徽标。
    g.您不得使用奖项徽标来贬低亚马逊、其商品或服务,也不得使用奖项徽标削弱、以其他方式损害或玷污亚马逊或亚马逊在奖项徽标或任何其他亚马逊商标中的商誉,具体由亚马逊自行决定。
    h.您同意亚马逊有监控您使用奖励徽标的权利,并应亚马逊的合理要求,向亚马逊提供带有奖项徽标的材料样本。
    i.您承认,奖项徽标和所有其他亚马逊商标的所有权利均为亚马逊的专有财产,通过使用奖项徽标而产生的所有商誉将仅以亚马逊为受益方。您不得采取任何与亚马逊对奖项徽标或任何其他亚马逊商标的权利或所有权冲突的行为。
    j.您对奖项徽标的使用必须:(i) 遵守本指南最新版本的规定;(ii) 遵守亚马逊可能不时发布的适用于奖项徽标之使用的任何其他条款、条件或政策。
    亚马逊保留自行决定修改这些指南和/或奖项徽标的权利,并保留对任何未经许可的使用或任何不符合这些指南的使用采取适当措施的权利。亚马逊可以随时撤销此许可,包括在发生意外、召回或其他对参赛者或获奖商品产生不利影响的事件时,一旦撤销,您将立即停止对奖项徽标的所有使用。
    8.主办方责任
    主办方仅对因故意不当行为或重大过失而造成的损害负责。如果发生轻微过失,主办方仅对以下方面负责:(a) 对生命、身体或健康的伤害;或 (b) 因违反基本合同义务而导致可预见的且通常会发生的损害。主办方不对任何附带性损害或后果性损害负责。
    9.其他事项
    a.如参与企业提供虚假信息、未提供信息、与他人合谋获取不公平优势或以其他方式参与任何涉及操纵、干扰或篡改本奖项,或以其他方式妨碍本奖项按照主办方意图执行,则主办方保留取缔其资格的权利。
    b.参赛作品中的任何个人财产权均归主办方所有。申请中的详细信息将被收集并用于举办奖项活动(可能包括向第三方披露,此类第三方包括但不限于代理商、承包商、服务提供商,目的在于处理和举办奖项活动)以及用于本奖项相关推广目的。在申请本奖项后,参赛者同意主办方将他们的信息用于处理、实施和举办本次奖项活动,并且主办方可使用这些信息或将其披露给评审团,以确定获奖者身份,以及为推广、营销和宣传目的在亚马逊社交媒体渠道上使用,而无需向参赛者提供任何进一步的参考或付款。主办方将在本次奖项活动结束之日起的合理时间段内保留这些信息。如果主办方不收集您的信息,您可能无法参与本次奖项活动。本声明应与我们的隐私声明一并阅读,隐私声明包含有关我们如何处理您的个人信息(包括通过我们网站收集的个人信息)的信息,并载明了您对您的个人信息的权利(包括如何在任何时间撤回您的同意)。如果您对自己的个人信息有任何疑问,也可以发送电子邮件至 alinnovationawards@amazon.com 联系我们。主办方可向在英国境外运营的实体披露参赛者的个人信息。
亚马逊徽标: 英国
© 2022 Amazon.com, Inc. 或其附属公司。

Terms and Conditions

"Amazon Launchpad Innovation Awards" (the “Awards”)"

    By participating in the Awards, entrants agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions. The promoter and prize provider is Amazon Services Europe S.à r.l. (“Promoter”), 38 avenue John F. Kennedy L-1855 Luxembourg, Registered in Luxembourg No B-93.815, Business License Number 100416, Luxembourg VAT Reg. No.19647148.
    1. How to apply
    a. Visit sell.amazon.co.uk/programmes/launchpad/innovation-awards enter and complete all sections of the online entry form. Entries must be completed in English. The window for entry into the Awards commences at 00:01 AM GMT on Monday April 4 and will close at 11:59pm GMT on Sunday May 29, 2022 (“Registration Period”).
    b. Finalists (as defined below) will receive a communication via email by Amazon Launchpad by June 7, 2022 and they must send two product samples to the following address by July 12, 2022: Gianluca Giorgini, Amazon Launchpad Innovation Award team, Amazon Launchpad 7th Floor, Amazon UK Services Limited, Principal Place, 115 Worship St, London EC2A 2BA, United Kingdom. Samples will not be returned after the competition has ended.
    2. Eligibility
    a. Entrants submitting an entry must be authorised to enter into the Awards on behalf of the business they represent (“Participating Business”) and 18 years or older at the time of entry. The following are not eligible: (a) anyone connected in a professional capacity with the Awards and that person’s immediate family members, and (b) employees and contractors of the Promoter (defined below) or its affiliates.
    b. The Participating Business must: (i) be the brand owner of the product entered; (ii) be registered in either the European Economic Area, the United Kingdom, or Switzerland; (iii) employ fewer than 250 persons and which have an annual turnover not exceeding EUR 50 million, and/or an annual balance sheet total not exceeding EUR 43 million at the time of entry;
    c. The product entered by the Participating Business must be a B2C physical product (i.e. intended for sale by a business to consumers rather than by a business to a business) available for sale to the public by June 7, 2022. Pre-sales will not be deemed to meet this requirement. The product entered by the Participating Business must not have received any award in the context of previous editions of the Awards.
    3. Representations and Warranties
    Each Participating Business represents and warrants that:
    a. its products, including packaging (i) comply with all applicable Laws (including all minimum age, marking and labelling requirements) and do not contain any sexually explicit (except to the extent expressly permitted under our applicable Programme Policies), defamatory or obscene materials, and do not violate any third party’s copyright, trademark, design, database or other rights;
    b. it will at all times act with due regard to public morals and conventions and must not behave in a manner that offends a substantial portion of the community or reflects unfavourably on the Promoter or its products and services;
    c. it has full authority to grant the Promoter the rights referred to in these Terms & Conditions; and
    d. it will indemnify the Promoter against all loss, damage and liabilities arising from a breach of any of the warranties in these Terms & Conditions.
    4. Prize
    a. The top twenty entries (each, a “Finalist”), will each receive the Prize (Judging Panel and Prize are defined below).
    b. Each prize awarded to Finalists will comprise all of the following (together the “Prize”): (i) one Amazon Launchpad Innovation Awards trophy; (ii) license to use the finalist Amazon Launchpad Innovation Awards logo (“Finalists’ Award Logo”) in accordance with section 7 below; (iii) a featured Seller Spotlight placement on the EU Amazon Launchpad Innovation Award Lading page for a minimum of 1 month.
    c. The best entry (the “Winner”), as determined by the Judging Panel, will receive the Prize awarded to Finalists (with the only difference that the Winner will receive a licence to use the winner’s Amazon Launchpad Innovation Awards logo, the “Winner’s Award Logo”) and additional (i) EUR 100,000, transferred via bank transfer; and (ii) free access to Amazon Launchpad for 1 Year (i.e. the 5% premium fee related to the participation in Amazon Launchpad will not apply to the Winner – note other fees are payable when selling on Amazon: see the Awards' FAQ for more information); (the Prize and items under (i) and (ii) above, together the “Grand Prize”).
    d. The best entry from each of the countries with most entries (each, a relevant country’s “Best Start-up”) will receive the Prize (with the only difference that the Best Start-up will receive a licence to use the Best Start-up’s Amazon Launchpad Innovation Awards logo, the “Best Start-up Award Logo”) (the “Best Start-up Grant”);
    e. The Amazon Launchpad 1-year free access and the Amazon Launchpad Seller Spotlight can be accessed, between September 8, 2022 and December 2022.
    f. It is a condition to accept Amazon Launchpad 1-year free access and the Amazon Launchpad Seller Spotlight that the relevant Finalist, Best Start-up or Winner signs up for the Selling on Amazon Services and agree to the Amazon Services Europe Business Solutions Agreement and the Amazon Launchpad Programme Terms. Winner will ensure that the product submitted is available for sale as a “Prime offer” on either amazon.co.uk, amazon.de, amazon.fr, amazon.it, amazon.es or amazon.nl by September 8, 2022 and that the product remains available for sale on Amazon via Amazon Launchpad until at least the date falling 12 months after the date on which they were notified of being a Winner. Finalists, Best Start-ups and Winner agree to participate and cooperate in any media relating to the Awards including interviews, photography, and filming. The Participating Businesses, Finalists, Best Start-ups and the Winner agree that the Promoter has a royalty free, perpetual license to use, reproduce, edit, communicate to the public, and adapt all material provided to the Promoter as part of the Awards, on or in connection with any media ("Content"). Finalists, Best Start-ups and the Winner agrees to sign any further documentation required by the Promoter to give effect to this arrangement as a precondition to being awarded their Prize, Grand Prize or Best Startup Grant. To the extent permitted by law, entrants unconditionally and irrevocably consent to any act or omission that would otherwise infringe any moral rights in their entry.
    g. Prize, Grand Prize and Best Start-up Grant are not transferable and are not redeemable for cash. The decision of the Judging Panel (as defined below) is final and binding. If any Prize, Grand Prize or Best Startup Grant or any element of a Prize, Grand Prize or Best Startup Grant becomes unavailable or is otherwise unable to be provided, the Promoter may substitute a Prize, Grand Prize or Best Startup Grant or element of a Prize, Grand Prize or Best Startup Grant of equal or greater value, subject to any written directions from the relevant authorities. Finalists and the Winner will not be entitled to any additional compensation in the event that the Prize, Grand Prize or Best Startup Grant or element of a Prize, Grand Prize or Best Startup Grant has been substituted at equal or greater value.
    5. Judging panel and judging criteria
    a. The judging panel is made up of three industry experts both within and outside of Amazon (the “Judging Panel”).
    b. All entries will be judged individually on their merits and the Winner will be determined by the Judging Panel based on the judging criteria set by the Promoter when assessing the product sample submitted by the Participating Business, which includes an assessment of the following: (i) aesthetic and product design; (ii) social, ecological and economical sustainability aspects of the product; and (iii) uniqueness and differentiation. The list above is not a hierarchical list and the Judging Panel may attribute different weight to the different criteria. The Judging Panel might apply the same criteria to define the “Best Startup”.
    6. Awarded Brands
    a. Finalists, Best Startup(s) and Winner (each, an “Awarded Brand”) will be notified on or by, respectively, June 7, 2022 (Finalists) and September 8, 2022 (Winner and Best Start-up(s)) via the email details provided in the entry form. They must accept the Prize, Grand Prize or Best Startup Grant by email within five days as of the date of the email notification, otherwise the Prize, Grand Prize or Best Startup Grant will be considered forfeited and unclaimed. If the Prize, Grand Prize or Best Startup Grant remains unclaimed, despite the Promoter making all reasonable efforts to notify the Awarded Brand the next entry that best meets the judging criteria, as determined by the Judging Panel, will be deemed a replacement for such an Awarded Brand and such a replacement must accept the Prize, Grand Prize or Best Startup Grant by email within five days as of the date of the relevant email notification. If a Prize, Grand Prize or Best Startup Grant remains unclaimed in accordance with these Terms and Conditions, this replacement procedure will be repeated and the Prize, Grand Prize or Best Startup Grant will be offered to the next entry that best meets the judging criteria as determined under these Terms and Conditions.
    b. Awarded Brands are responsible for all taxes, expenses, insurance premiums, and any ancillary cost that may be payable as a consequence of receiving a Prize, Grand Prize or Best Start-up Grant.
    7. Use of the Award Logo
    For the purposes of this Section 7, “Award Logo” means the Finalists’ Award Logo, the Winner’s Award Logo and the Best Start-up’s Award Logo.

    Amazon will supply an image of the Award Logo for eligible entrants to use and upon receipt, eligible entrants (i.e. those entrants to which an Awarded Product belongs – “Awarded Product” means the product linked to the entries submitted by Finalists, Winner and Best Start-up)s)) are granted a revocable, non-exclusive, non-transferable, non-assignable limited license, without the right to grant sublicenses, to use the Award Logo. This license is conditioned upon the eligible entrant’s compliance with the following trademark usage guidelines (“you” means the eligible entrant):
    a. You are allowed to use the Award Logo for the sole purpose of advertising that your Awarded Product received an Amazon Launchpad Innovation Award. You may link the Award Logo to an Amazon website and to your specific product listings.
    b. You may only use the Award Logo for products identical or substantially similar to the Awarded Product. You may not use the Award Logo for related products or later versions, including improvements or upgrades, that are materially different from the Awarded Product as reviewed by the Judging Panel.
    c. You may not use any other Amazon logos or trademarks, other than the Award Logo, unless you have written permission from Amazon.
    d. You may not alter the Award Logo in any manner, including but not limited to, changing the proportion, colour, or font of the Award Logo, or adding or removing any element to or from the Award Logo.
    e. The Award Logo must appear in its entirety, with reasonable spacing between each side of the Award Logo and other visual, graphic, or textual elements. Under no circumstance should the Award Logo be placed on any background that interferes with the readability or display of the Award Logo.
    f. You may not use the Award Logo in any manner that implies sponsorship or endorsement by Amazon, other than by using the Award Logo as specifically authorized in these guidelines.
    g. You may not use the Award Logo to disparage Amazon, its products or services, or in a manner that, in Amazon's sole discretion, may diminish or otherwise damage or tarnish Amazon or Amazon's goodwill in the Award Logo or any other Amazon trademarks.
    h. You will allow Amazon the right to monitor your use of the Award Logo and will provide to Amazon, upon Amazon’s reasonable request, samples of your materials that feature the Award Logo.
    i. You acknowledge that all rights to the Award Logo, and all other Amazon trademarks, are the exclusive property of Amazon, and all goodwill generated through your use of the Award Logo will inure solely to the benefit of Amazon. You will not take any action that conflicts with Amazon's rights in, or ownership of, the Award Logo or any other Amazon trademarks.
    j. Your use of the Award Logo must: (i) comply with the most up-to-date version of these guidelines; and (ii) comply with any other terms, conditions, or policies that Amazon may issue from time to time that apply to the use of the Award Logo.
    Amazon reserves the right, exercisable at its sole discretion, to modify these guidelines and/or the Award Logo and to take appropriate action against any use without permission or any use that does not conform to these guidelines. Amazon may revoke this license at any time, including in the event of an accident, recall, or other incident that reflects poorly on the Entrant or the Awarded Product, and upon such revocation you will promptly discontinue all use of the Award Logo.
    8. Promoter’s liability
    The Promoter is only liable for damages suffered as a result of wilful misconduct or gross negligence. In case of minor negligence, the Promoter is only liable for (a) injury to life, body, or health; or (b) foreseeable typically occurring damages resulting from the breach of a fundamental contractual obligation. The Promoter will not be liable for any incidental or consequential damages.
    9. Miscellanea
    a. The Promoter reserves the right to disqualify any Participating Business who provides false information, fails to provide information, conspires with others to gain an unfair advantage or is otherwise involved in any conduct that involves manipulating, interfering or tampering with the Awards or otherwise preventing the conduct of the Awards as intended by the Promoter.
    b. Any personal property rights in entries are owned by the Promoter. Details from entries will be collected and used for the purpose of conducting the Awards (which may include disclosure to third parties, including but not limited to agents, contractors, service providers for the purpose of processing and conducting the Awards) and for promotional purposes surrounding the Awards. By entering the Awards entrants consent to the use of their information by the Promoter for the purpose of processing and conducting the Awards may use this information, or disclose it to the Judging Panel for the purposes of identifying the Winners and on Amazon’s social media channels for promotional, marketing and publicity purposes without any further reference or payment to the entrant. The Promoter will keep this information for a reasonable period of time after the end date of the Awards. If the Promoter does not collect your information you may not be able to participate in the Awards. This notice should be read in conjunction with our Privacy Notice that contains information about how we handle your personal information (including personal information collected via our website) and sets your rights in relation to your personal information (including how to withdraw your consent at any time). You can also contact us by sending an email to alinnovationawards@amazon.com if you have any questions about your personal information. The Promoter may disclose entrant’s personal information to entities which operate outside of UK.
Amazon logo: United Kingdom
© 2022 Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.