亚马逊销售伙伴 360

无论您是处于在亚马逊上开店的早期阶段,还是已达到您的业务发展中的更高阶段,就业务发展做出有影响力的决策都可能具有挑战性。

亚马逊销售伙伴 360 提供优质的个性化咨询解决方案。利用在亚马逊店铺方面的丰富专业知识,您的商城顾问将为您量身定制一个决定性的策略,帮助您优先考虑重要事项 - 即推动销售、发展业务及让买家满意。
销售伙伴 360

服务内容

您的商城顾问提供有关亚马逊业务的分析见解。我们牢记您的目标,利用我们的知识来识别未被挖掘的潜力,并就激动人心的机会提供建议。通过将建议转化为明确的计划并在此过程中回答您的问题,亚马逊销售伙伴 360 使您能够采取有效行动、优化资源并作出改进,有利于您持续取得成功。参与亚马逊销售伙伴 360 可获享以下服务:
商城顾问和业务建议

商城顾问和业务建议

  • 与商城联系
    专注于策略和增长
    的顾问
  • 获得持续支持、
    高级指导和最佳
    实践
  • 通过数据驱动的月度业务审查
    来追踪进度
销售、测试版和试点机会

销售、测试版和试点机会

  • 随时了解最新
    测试版计划和试点
  • 充分利用
    商品销售机会
    和活动来提升
    商品的曝光度
  • 接收相关亚马逊
    新闻和更新

我们如何帮助您推动增长?

利用我们对关键的增长驱动因素的了解,我们的咨询服务专注于七个模块。从节省运营成本的练习、提高商品的可见度到提升品牌知名度,均涵盖在内。

您通常一次与商城顾问重点讨论 2-3 个模块。
  • 对转化率的详细分析
  • 个性化的详情页面改进建议
  • 针对热门商品和绩效低选品制定的操作
  • 关键词优化
ASP360 饼图

我们如何帮助其他销售伙伴?

我们的团队在亚马逊方面拥有很多专业知识,但是有一位商城顾问可以为我们提供宝贵的观点,帮助我们做出正确的决策!
ArashNutraVita 董事总经理
关于如何处理亚马逊物流事宜的建议确实对我们有帮助,特别是通过确定哪些是畅销商品。提供不同的视角很有益,这一切都将转化为销量,我们对此感到非常高兴。
VitaliyaArcade Retail 管理零售业务的负责人

有哪些费用?

计划费用共有两个组成部分:基本固定费用 + 可变费用。这笔费用将每月从您的卖家平台账户中扣除。

月费

基本固定费用
1,440 英镑
可变费用
[上个月的总营业额 x 0.3%]*
0.3%
*请注意: 每月有最高费用,上限为 4,500 英镑。
总营业额是指整个欧盟地区的营业额总和。

示例

每月营业额 = 30,000 英镑
1,440 英镑 + (0.3% x 30,000) = 亚马逊销售伙伴 360 费用为 1,530 英镑
每月营业额 = 10 万英镑
1,440 + (0.3% x 100,000) = 亚马逊销售伙伴 360 费用为 1,740 英镑
每月营业额 = 2,000,000 英镑
1,440 英镑 + (0.3% x 2,000,000) = 亚马逊销售伙伴 360 费用为 4,500 英镑
有关费用和账单的更多信息,请参阅常见问题 25-27。

我怎样才能了解更多信息?

了解有关亚马逊销售伙伴 360 的更多信息;
  • 使用下面的“注册 Interest”按钮输入您的详细信息
  • 我们将审核您的账户,如果您有资格参加该计划,我们的专家将与您取得联系
  • 他们将确认您的注册日期(取决于等候名单),并且将为您分配一名商城顾问

常见问题解答

常规

1.如果我不是品牌所有者,亚马逊销售伙伴 360 能给我提供帮助吗?
能,该计划旨在帮助品牌所有者和经销商在亚马逊店铺中开展业务。您处理的重点模块将有所不同,具体取决于您的业务需求。
2.亚马逊销售伙伴 360 计划是否涵盖我的英国和欧洲账户?
是的,您的商城顾问将支持您在英国和所有欧洲店铺的扩张和发展。如果您拥有一个统一账户,则无论您在多少个欧洲店铺中销售商品,都需一次性支付 1,440 英镑的固定费用。如果您在每家店铺都有单独的账户,则可以选择我们支持的账户,我们将从所选账户中单独收取费用。
3.亚马逊销售伙伴 360 计划会支持我在英国和欧洲以外的地区的业务发展吗?
不,我们不支持您在英国和欧洲以外的地区的业务发展。但是,我们与全球销售团队密切合作,将能够向您传达新的市场机会。通过您的商城顾问,您还有机会联系可以支持您在英国和欧盟以外地区的扩张的团队。
4.我有不止一个销售账户。我可以与一名商城顾问合作,让他/她来帮助我处理我的所有账户吗?
销售伙伴必须在亚马逊销售伙伴 360 中单独注册每个账户。您能否与一名商城顾问合作来让他/她处理您的各个账户,具体取决于商城顾问的能力。我们将与您密切合作,以确定如何以最佳方式管理您的多个账户。有关多个账户的更多信息,请返回参阅常见问题 2。
5.我已经在与亚马逊的几位客户经理合作。我为什么要为此服务付费?
加入亚马逊销售伙伴 360,您的商城顾问将:1) 与您共同努力实现您的战略目标;2) 以更全面的方式提供支持,而不仅仅是专注于一项特定计划或功能;3) 主动检查您的账户是否有增长机会(例如扩张、营销、选择、定价)以及 4) 告知您最新的测试版计划和试点。您还可以获取高级销售伙伴支持。
6.该计划的资格要求是什么?
要获得参加该计划的资格,您需要注册一个亚马逊账户,而且没有发生过任何店铺级冻结。您将被添加到候补名单中,如果我们批准您的账户加入该计划,商城顾问将与您联系。
7.我怎么知道亚马逊销售伙伴 360 能够成功发展我的业务?
我们持续追踪销售伙伴的满意度,并以此塑造我们计划的未来。我们建议您点击此处,阅读其他销售伙伴积极体验的案例研究。
8.我的亚马逊账户遇到问题,我可以在注册之前获得支持吗?
很遗憾,在您注册之前,我们无法为销售伙伴提供支持,但是无论注册状态如何,您都可以获取销售伙伴支持,因此如果需要,请利用此服务。注册该计划后,您将可以联系商城顾问以促进您的业务发展,也可以获得高级销售伙伴支持以帮助解决特定的运营问题(如需更多详情,请参阅常见问题 9-11)。请注意,亚马逊销售伙伴 360 不负责解决与销售伙伴账户有关的执行问题。所有销售伙伴,包括亚马逊销售伙伴 360 的销售伙伴,都必须遵循相同的上报和申诉途径,以解决 ASIN 或账户级别的执行问题。

高级销售伙伴支持

9.什么是高级销售伙伴支持?
参与亚马逊销售伙伴 360 计划包括独家使用高级销售伙伴支持服务,该服务就运营问题提供一致、高质量的首次联系体验(有关所涵盖的问题类型,请参阅常见问题 10)。高级支持的员工接受多个领域的培训,这些培训旨在帮助他们以最佳方式解决与加入我们计划的销售伙伴最相关的问题。具体而言,高级支持团队:
  • 接受多个领域的交叉培训,使他们能够处理复杂案例,处理此类案例需要他们具备与亚马逊销售伙伴 360 销售伙伴最相关的各种亚马逊业务和流程的端到端知识。
  • 接受培训,以便解决亚马逊销售伙伴 360 销售伙伴的技术和非技术性问题。
  • 努力确定哪些领域需要修改亚马逊流程,并帮助推动改进以帮助从整体上减少销售伙伴的问题。
10.如果我注册亚马逊销售伙伴 360,我能否在亚马逊政策方面获得不同或优惠待遇?
不能。无论您是否注册我们的计划,亚马逊政策对所有销售伙伴都是一样的,并且同等适用。
所有销售伙伴均可获得销售伙伴支持。无论销售伙伴是否参与亚马逊销售伙伴 360,都可以获得支持。
11.高级销售伙伴支持可以帮助我解决哪些类型的运营问题?
涵盖的领域
示例
亚马逊物流
有买家抱怨亚马逊物流订单仍未送达,请问您能查看一下状态吗?
如何移除我不需要的库存?
我有无在售信息的库存,请帮助恢复它。
在亚马逊上开店
我在我的账户中发现了一项我无法识别的费用。
买家申请退款,我该怎么办?
有我无法配送的订单,我该如何处理?
详情页面上的信息不正确
我想用新的商品描述更新我的商品信息,但我一直收到错误消息。
我已经更新了要点,但是这些更改在 24 小时后仍未在详情页面上显示。
详情页面上的当前信息不正确,请帮助更新信息。
上传数据
如何创建库存模板文件?
我收到错误 6014,这是什么意思?
我在哪里可以找到最新的库存模板?
账户问题
(不包括与执行有关的问题)
我需要更新我的公司详细信息。
如何添加辅助用户?
我可以在我的公司下创建第二个账户吗?
与商品有关的问题
(不包括与执行有关的问题)
我正在尝试创建变体,但我被卡住了,需要帮助。
有人更换了我的商品图片,请帮助恢复原始图片。

您的商城顾问

12.我的商城顾问能帮助我了解卖家平台上有哪些我可以使用的工具吗?
能,您的商城顾问可以指导您了解所有可用的工具。您可以告诉他们您正在寻找的信息/功能,然后他们就能指导您了解所需的内容。如果您想了解更多关于卖家平台的信息,请告知您的商城顾问,他们将在每月的电话联系中为您安排。如果这是一个临时问题,您的商城顾问也将通过电子邮件与您联系。
13.我的商城顾问会为我们提供与供应商平台账户有关的支持吗?
不会,该计划的服务范围仅涵盖您的卖家账户。
14.我多久能与我的商城顾问沟通一次?
您的商城顾问将安排每月一次电话联系,以便就您的业务计划提出建议并帮助确定优先采取的行动。他们可能会安排额外的电话联系,以协助您优化增长并满足其他业务需求。销售伙伴将拥有其商城顾问的直接电子邮件地址。
15.每位商城顾问管理多少账户?
每位商城顾问将与一小组销售伙伴建立密切合作关系。我们会限制商城顾问管理的销售伙伴的数量,以便他们可以专注于优化您的账户并帮助您实现业务目标。我们还还定期对此进行审查,因为我们的首要任务是让您满意。
16.商城顾问是亚马逊员工吗?
是的,所有商城顾问都是亚马逊员工。
17.我的商城顾问将拥有什么级别的经验?
我们所有的商城顾问都接受深入的培训,以最佳方式协助注册亚马逊销售伙伴 360 计划的销售伙伴,涵盖配送和库存、选品和转化增长、销售和广告、全球扩张等主题。
18.你们如何选择分配给我的商城顾问?
我们对销售伙伴组合进行审查后,再将他们分配给商城顾问。我们确保所有商城顾问都接受同等的高标准培训,并确保他们的销售伙伴组合受到限制,以确保他们能够提供始终如一的优质服务。
19.在我们加入该计划期间,我们的商城顾问是否始终由同一个人担任?
我们无法保证您的商城顾问在合同期间始终由同一个人担任,但我们重视建立这种关系并密切了解账户状况,因此,在可能的情况下,我们将致力于由同一个商城顾问持续为您提供支持。
20如果我对商城顾问提供的服务水平不满意该怎么办?
我们的销售伙伴的满意度是我们的头等大事。我们每月都会向您发送满意度调查,您可以在该调查中标记您遇到的任何问题。计划负责人会仔细检查这些调查结果,以确保我们提供一流的服务。您还可以随时要求与经理通话,以更详细地了解您的痛点,并讨论我们如何解决这些问题。

促销和销售以及计划机会

21我的商城顾问会主动与我联系以了解新的计划机会吗?
您的商城顾问牢记您的业务目标,将告知您可能有助于您实现目标的新计划、试点和测试版。
22我们将获得什么样的销售帮助?
您的商城顾问可以就所有亚马逊特惠类型向您的账户提供建议,包括优惠券、秒杀、最佳特惠和今日促销。不能保证您参与亚马逊销售伙伴 360 就能参与特惠活动,但特惠是商城顾问将为您提供相关建议以推动增长的一个主题。费用可能仍适用于适用的特惠类型;参与亚马逊销售伙伴 360 计划后,您无法获得免费和有折扣的特惠和促销商品。
23.我的商城顾问能帮我设置交易吗?
是的,您的商城顾问可以指导您如何设置交易和各种可用类型。在某些情况下,如果您有符合要求的商品,您的商城顾问可以为您设置“今日促销”。他们还可以帮助您根据业务目标制定交易策略,并提供战略指导,从而提高交易获批的可能性。

计划费用和承诺

25亚马逊销售伙伴 360 的费用是如何构成的?
参加亚马逊销售伙伴 360 计划的费用将包括:1,440 英镑/月 + 上一个日历月总销售额的 0.3%(即“每月总收入”,包括商品价格,但不包括任何退货、运费、礼品包装费或其他费用)+ 税费。任何月份的费用上限为 4,500 英镑。

下面举个例子: Kristin 珠宝店是加入亚马逊销售伙伴 360 计划的亚马逊销售伙伴,2020 年 7 月 1 日至 7 月 31 日,该店在整个欧盟范围内的月收入总额为 13 万英镑。Kristin 珠宝店将于 8 月 1 日支付 1,830 英镑(含税)的费用。计算方法:1,440 英镑 +(0.3%*130,000 英镑)。

请注意,费用计算基于上个月的欧盟范围内的每月总收入(“每月总收入”= 商品价格 * 数量;每月总收入不包括退货、运费、礼品包装费或其他费用),因此,您每月需支付的费用可能不一样。
26我应该什么时候付费?
我们将在当月的第一个日历日向您收取费用。有关费用计算方法,请参阅常见问题 25。您可以在卖家平台的“报告”选项卡下找到需支付的费用:卖家平台 - > 付款 - > 交易视图 - > 服务费 - > 高级服务费。
27我如何支付费用?
我们将从您的账户余额中扣除费用。如果账户余额不足以支付月度账单,剩余的费用将从存档的信用卡中扣除。
[28]如果我使用的服务越少,是不是支付的费用就越少?
亚马逊销售伙伴 360 目前作为捆绑服务包提供,不能分开购买。
29计划的服务使用承诺期是多久?
亚马逊销售伙伴 360 的最低承诺期为 6 个月。您可以选择在 6 个月结束时继续使用该服务,也可以在至少 30 天的通知期内选择退出该服务。亚马逊销售伙伴 360 保留随时终止您的服务的权利。没有最长合同期限限制。
亚马逊徽标: 英国
© 2021 Amazon.com, Inc. 或其附属公司。

Amazon Selling Partner 360

Whether in the early stages of selling on Amazon or more advanced in your journey, making impactful decisions on growing your business can be challenging.

Amazon Selling Partner 360 offers a premium, personalised consultancy solution. Leveraging a wealth of expertise on the Amazon Stores, your Marketplace Consultant will build a decisive, tailored strategy to help you prioritise the things that count - driving sales, growing your business and delighting our customers.
Selling Partner 360

What is included?

Your Marketplace Consultant provides analytical insights on your Amazon business. With your goals in mind, we use our knowledge to identify un-tapped potential and advise on exciting opportunities. By translating recommendations into clear initiatives and answering your questions along the way, Amazon Selling Partner 360 enables you to take effective action, optimise resources and make improvements that can facilitate your on-going success. Participation in Amazon Selling Partner 360 includes;
A Marketplace Consultant & Business Advice

A Marketplace Consultant & Business Advice

  • Liaise with your Marketplace
    Consultant to focus on strategy
    and growth
  • Access continued support,
    advanced coaching and best
    practices
  • Track progress through a monthly,
    data-driven business review
Merchandising, Beta & Pilot Opportunities

Merchandising, Beta & Pilot Opportunities

  • Stay informed on the latest
    Beta programmes and pilots
  • Take advantage of
    merchandising opportunities
    and events to promote
    discoverability of products
  • Receive relevant Amazon
    news and updates

How do we help you drive growth?

Using our knowledge on the key drivers for growth, our consultancy focuses on seven modules. These range from cost-saving exercises on operations, to driving visibility of your offers, and promoting awareness of your brand.

You will typically focus on 2-3 modules at a time with your Marketplace Consultant.
  • Detailed analysis of conversion rate
  • Personalised detail page improvement recommendations
  • Actions created for popular products and low performing selection
  • Keyword optimisation
ASP360 pie

How have we helped other Selling Partners?

We have a lot of expertise on Amazon within our team, but having a Marketplace Consultant gives us an invaluable point of view to help us make decisions!
ArashManaging Director, NutraVita
Advice on how to approach FBA has really helped us, particularly by identifying the products that would do well. It is helpful to have a different perspective and this has all translated into sales, which we are very happy about.
VitaliyaHead of Managed Retail, Arcade Retail

What are the fees?

The programme fees are the total of two components: a Base Fixed Fee + a Variable Fee. This fee will be deducted on a monthly basis from your Seller Central account.

Monthly Fee

Base fixed Fee
£1,440
Variable Fee
[Total turnover of previous month x 0.3%]*
0.3%
*Please note: There is a monthly cap of £4,500 as the maximum fee.
The total turnover refers to sum of turnover across EU.

Examples

Monthly turnover = £30,000
£1,440 + (0.3% x 30,000) = Amazon Selling Partner 360 fee @ £1,530
Monthly turnover = £100,000
£1,440 + (0.3% x 100,000) = Amazon Selling Partner 360 fee @ £1,740
Monthly turnover = £2,000,000
£1,440 + (0.3% x 2,000,000) = Amazon Selling Partner 360 fee @ £4,500
Please see FAQs 25-27 for more information on fees and billing.

How can I learn more?

To learn more about Amazon Selling Partner 360;
  • Enter your details using the ‘Register Interest’ button below
  • We will review your account and one of our experts will be in touch if you are eligible for the programme
  • They will confirm your enrolment date (subject to waiting list) and you will be assigned a Marketplace Consultant

Frequently Asked Questions

General

1. If I am not a brand owner, can Amazon Selling Partner 360 help me?
Yes, the programme is designed to help both brand owners and resellers doing business in Amazon’s stores. The focus modules you work on will differ depending on your business needs.
2. Does the Amazon Selling Partner 360 Programme cover my UK and European accounts?
Yes, your Marketplace Consultant will support your expansion and growth across UK and all European stores. If you have a unified account, your flat fee component of £1,440 will be charged once, regardless of how many European stores you sell on. If you have separate accounts for each store, you can choose which accounts we support and you will be charged separately for the chosen accounts.
3. Will the Amazon Selling Partner 360 Programme support my growth outside of the UK and Europe?
No, we do not support your growth outside of the UK and Europe. However, we work closely with the Global Selling Team and will be able to communicate new marketplace opportunities to you. Your Marketplace Consultant may also be able to put you in contact with teams that can support your expansion outside of the UK and the EU.
4. I have more than one selling account. Can I work with a single Marketplace Consultant to help me on all of my accounts?
Selling Partners must enrol each account separately in Amazon Selling Partner 360. Depending on Marketplace Consultant capacity, you may or may not work with a single Marketplace Consultant across your accounts. We will work with you closely to determine how to best manage your multiple accounts. Please refer back to FAQ 2 for more information on multiple accounts.
5. I am already working with several Account Managers at Amazon. Why should I pay for this service?
By joining Amazon Selling Partner 360, your Marketplace Consultant will; 1) jointly work on your strategic goals, 2) support in a more holistic way and not focus on just one particular programme or feature, 3) pro-actively check if there are growth opportunities for your account (e.g. expansion, marketing, selection, pricing), and 4) inform you about the latest Beta programmes and pilots. You will also get access to the Premium Selling Partner Support.
6. What are the eligibility requirements for the programme?
To be eligible for the programme you will need to have a registered Amazon Account, without any store level blocks. You will be added to a waitlist and if your account is approved for the programme you will be contacted by a Marketplace Consultant.
7. How do I know that Amazon Selling Partner 360 can successfully grow my business?
We continuously track Selling Partner satisfaction and use this to shape the future of our programme. We would encourage you to read the case studies of the positive experiences that other Selling Partners have had by clicking here.
8. I am having problems with my Amazon Account, can I get support before I enrol?
Unfortunately we are unable to support Selling Partners prior to enrolment, however you have access to Selling Partner Support regardless of your enrolment status so please leverage this service if required. Once enrolled on the programme, you will get access to a Marketplace Consultant to facilitate your growth and Premium Selling Partner Support to help troubleshoot specific operational issues (see FAQs 9 - 11 for more detail). Please note, Amazon Selling Partner 360 does not provide resolution of enforcement issues related to a Selling Partner’s account. All Selling Partners, including those on Amazon Selling Partner 360, must follow the same escalation and appeal pathways for ASIN or account level enforcement.

Premium Selling Partner support

9. What is Premium Seller Partner Support?
Participation in the Amazon Selling Partner 360 programme includes exclusive access to the Premium Selling Partner Support service, which provides a consistent and high quality first-contact experience for operational issues (see FAQ 10 for type of issues covered). Premium Support associates are trained in multiple areas designed to help them best address those issues most relevant to Selling partners enrolled in our programme. In particular, the Premium Support team:
  • Receive cross-training in multiple areas that equip them to address complex cases requiring end-to-end knowledge across Amazon’s businesses and processes that are most relevant to Amazon Selling Partner 360 Selling Partners.
  • Are trained to address both technical and non-technical issues for Amazon Selling Partner 360 Selling Partners.
  • Work to identify areas to modify Amazon processes and helps drive improvements to help reduce Selling Partner issues overall.
10. If I enrol in Amazon Selling Partner 360, can I expect to receive different or preferential treatment when it comes to Amazon’s policies?
No. Amazon’s policies are the same for all Selling Partners and applied equally, regardless of whether you are enrolled in our programme or not.
All Selling Partners have access to Selling Partner Support. Selling Partners are provided support whether or not they participate in Amazon Selling Partner 360.
11. What type of operational issues can Premium Selling Partner Support help me with?
Covered Areas
Examples
Fulfilment by Amazon
A customer has complained that the FBA order still hasn’t arrived, please can you check its status?
How do I remove my unwanted inventory?
I have stranded inventory, please help reinstating it.
Selling on Amazon
I found a charge on my account that I cannot identify.
A customer requested a refund, what do I do?
There is an order I cannot fulfil, how should I proceed?
Incorrect Information on Detail Page
I want to update my listing with a new description, but I keep getting an error message.
I've updated the bullet points, but the changes are not reflected on the detail page after 24 hours.
The current information on the detail page is incorrect, please help in updating it.
Feeds
How do I create a flat file?
I received error 6014, what does it mean?
Where can I find the latest inventory templates?
Account Issues
(excluding enforcement related issues)
I need to update my company details.
How do I add a secondary user?
Can I create a 2nd account under my company?
Issues with listings
(excluding enforcement related issues)
I'm trying to create a variation, but I got stuck and need help.
Someone replaced the image on my listing, please help in reinstating the original image.

Your Marketplace Consultant

12. Will my Marketplace Consultant help me understand the tools available to me on Seller Central?
Yes, your Marketplace Consultant can walk you through all of the tools available to you. You can let them know which information/function you are seeking and they can take you through it. If Seller Central is something you would like to learn more about, let your Marketplace Consultant know and they will plan this in to the monthly call. If it is an ad hoc question, your Marketplace Consultant will also be available via email.
13. Will my Marketplace Consultant provide support on our Vendor Central account?
No, the scope of the programme only covers your seller account.
14. How often will I speak to my Marketplace Consultant?
Your Marketplace Consultant will schedule a monthly call to review your business plan and help to prioritise actions. Additional calls may be scheduled to assist with optimising for growth and to address other business needs. Selling Partners will have their Marketplace Consultant’s direct email address.
15. How many accounts does each Marketplace Consultant manage?
Each Marketplace Consultant will work closely with a small group of Selling Partners. We limit the number of Selling Partners managed by a Marketplace Consultant so that they can focus on optimising your account and help you reach your business goals. We also regularly audit this, as our top priority is your satisfaction.
16. Are Marketplace Consultants Amazon employees?
Yes, all Marketplace Consultants are Amazon employees.
17. What level of experience will my Marketplace Consultant have?
All of our Marketplace Consultants receive in-depth training to best assist Selling Partners enrolled in Amazon Selling Partner 360, including topics such as fulfilment and inventory, selection and conversion growth, merchandising and advertising, global expansion and many more.
18. How do you choose which Marketplace Consultant I am allocated?
Marketplace Consultants will be allocated to Selling Partners once their portfolios have been reviewed. We ensure all Marketplace Consultants are trained to the same high standard, and that their Selling Partner portfolio is limited to ensure they are able to provide a consistently excellent service.
19. Will we have one person who will remain as our Marketplace Consultant for the duration of our time in the programme?
We can not guarantee your Marketplace Consultant will not change during your contract, but we value creating this relationship and getting to know the account closely, so, where possible, we will aim to offer continuity with same Marketplace Consultant.
20. What if I am unsatisfied with the level of service that I am getting from my Marketplace Consultant?
Satisfaction of our Selling Partners is our number one goal. On a monthly basis you will receive a satisfaction survey, where you can flag any concerns you have. These results are inspected closely by programme leaders to ensure the service we are providing is first class. You also have the option to request a call with a manager at any time to go through your pain points in more detail, and discuss how we can address them.

Promotions and Merchandising & Programme Opportunities

21. Will my Marketplace Consultant proactively reach out to me about new programme opportunities?
Keeping in mind your business goals, your Marketplace Consultant will let you know about new programmes, pilots, and betas that may help you achieve your objectives.
22. What kind of merchandising assistance will we receive?
Your Marketplace Consultant can advise your account on all Amazon deal types, including Coupons, Lightning Deals, Best Deals, and Deal of the Day. Deals are not guaranteed as part of your participation in Amazon Selling Partner 360, but they are a topic which your Marketplace Consultant will advise you on to drive growth. Fees may still apply to applicable deal types; you do not get free or discounted merchandising for deals and promotions as part of your participation in Amazon Selling Partner 360.
23. Can my Marketplace Consultant help me set up deals?
Yes, your Marketplace Consultant can coach you on how to set up deals and the various types available. In some instances, when you have eligible items, your Marketplace Consultant can set up a Deal of the Day for you. They can also help you develop a deals strategy based on the objectives of your business and provide strategic guidance, which can improve the likelihood of your deal being approved.

Programme Fees and Commitment

25. What is the pricing structure for Amazon Selling Partner 360?
Participation in the Amazon Selling Partner 360 Programme will cost you £1,440/month +0.3% of your total sales in the previous calendar month, including the item price but excluding any returns, shipping, gift wrap, or other charges (“Total Monthly Revenue”) +tax. Fees in any month will cap at £4,500.

Here is an example: Between July 1 and July 31, 2020, Kristin’s Jewellery Store, a Selling Partner on Amazon who participates in Amazon Selling Partner 360, sold £130,000 in Total Monthly Revenue EU-wide. Kristin’s Jewellery store would be billed £1,830 (+ tax) on August 1. Calculation: (£1,440 + (.003*£130,000)).

Please note, billing calculations are based on your previous month's Total EU-wide Monthly Revenue (“Total Monthly Revenue” = item price * quantity; Total Monthly Revenue does not include returns, shipping, gift wrap or other charges) and, therefore, will vary from month to month.
26. When should I expect to be billed?
You will be billed on the first calendar day of the month. See the FAQ 25 for how your fees are calculated. You will find the fee charged under the Reports Tab in Seller Central - > Payments -> Transaction View - > Service Fees - > Premium Services Fee.
27. How are my fees paid?
Fees are paid via your account balance. If the account balance is insufficient to cover the monthly bill, the remainder of the fee will be charged to the credit card on file.
28. Can I pay less for access to fewer services?
Amazon Selling Partner 360 is currently offered as a bundled package of services and cannot be separated at this time.
29. How long is the programme commitment?
The minimum commitment for Amazon Selling Partner 360 is 6 months. You may elect to continue with the service at the end of 6 months or opt-out with a minimum 30 day notice period. Amazon Selling Partner 360 reserves the right to end your service at any time. There is no maximum length of contract.
Amazon logo: United Kingdom
© 2021 Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.