亚马逊 Launchpad 可以帮助提升您的品牌

我们的使命是支持像您这样的新兴品牌将创新商品带给数百万亚马逊买家。
自 2015 年该计划启动以来,亚马逊 Launchpad 已在全球推出了 6000 多个品牌,其中 2019 年有 250 多个品牌的销售额超过 100 万美元。
自加入亚马逊 Launchpad 以来,我们在欧洲的店铺销售增长了 100% 以上。我们从 6 个 SKU 扩展到大约 30 个 SKU。我们坚信,亚马逊 Lauchpad 不仅可以帮助我们销售更多新商品,还能让我们更深入地了解如何制作更好的商品
DavidMixCDer 的首席执行官

我们帮助年轻品牌

脱颖而出

独家使用高级 A+ 内容,展示最吸引人的优点。
这套高级模块将使您有机会通过多种方式提升品牌,例如大幅面图像和视频内容、展示商品细节的热点以及帮助客户做出最适合他们的决策的比较轮播。还提供“关于初创公司”部分,让您直接在商品详情页面上讲述自己的独特故事。

提高曝光率

向喜欢尝试新事物的买家展示您的独特商品
我们的店铺与众不同,因为我们的使命是让买家耳目一新。通过在我们的 Storefront Collections 中展示您的商品,向志趣相投的买家介绍您的品牌。

扩大买家群

通过高达 2500 英镑/欧元的广告点击信用额度和开展限时免费特惠活动来帮助提升增长率
每个商城(英国、欧盟)有500 英镑/欧元的广告推广点击信用额度,进行广泛宣传。我们每周免除一次您的特惠活动费用(高峰活动除外)。我们将为您配备内部亚马逊广告专家,以确保您从投资中获得最大收益。*

* 营销活动必须至少持续 8 周才符合要求。

放心大胆地拓展

亚马逊 Launchpad 专属优惠是一项可选权益,亚马逊可以通过它为仅由您(品牌所有者)独家出售(和已经出售)给最终买家的以下合格商品提供额外支持:(i) 通过亚马逊欧盟/英国店铺出售的商品,或 (ii) 通过亚马逊欧盟/英国店铺和您在欧盟/英国的自有品牌网站/实体店出售的商品。对于已注册的商品,您将是亚马逊上唯一的第三方商品提供方。如果您的分销模式发展壮大,可能会相应地调整此权益,以便为您的业务提供最佳支持。亚马逊之所以提供这项权益,是为了支持像您这样开发创新商品并通过亚马逊开始销售之旅的企业家。

全程为您提供支持

我们有一支由入门、营销和运营经理组成的专业团队,在您的成长之旅中全程提供指导。
他们将确定您的差距和机会领域,帮助您创建商品信息,改善详情页面并优化您的账户。您可以通过卖家平台中的Brand Portal联系支持团队并获得更多好处。

自 2015 年起为全球的企业家提供支持

“我们是一个制造商自有品牌,梦想着建立自己的品牌并制作原创设计的产品。不仅要接触那些看重质量的消费者和愿意尝试新产品的用户,还要提供按班就部的增长建议,从头开始打造品牌
“亚马逊 Launchpad 向我们展示,我们商品信息的质量不仅决定了买家的购买决策,还会影响亚马逊的搜索排名和指标,以及提高我们品牌的曝光度。我们很高兴在一开始就获得了团队的大量支持,得以创建一流的商品信息。销量缓慢回升,转化率增加。”
“这是充满挑战的一年,如果没有得到支持,我们将无法保持正增长。我们很庆幸有人推动我们去做我们原本不会做的事情。一个品牌可以不使用它[亚马逊 Launchpad],但对于一些棘手的话题,就很难获得信息。只需很少的费用就能获得很棒的专业服务。”
“尽管我们是一家初创公司,但我们从一开始的目标就是建立一个全球品牌。亚马逊 Launchpad 帮助我们果断地进行全球扩展,缓解了固有的复杂性。高级 A+ 正在发挥关键作用,翻译服务的作用更大,使我们能够以最少的工作量在各个地区传播高质量的商品信息。”

我们的选品标准

资格要求
  • 您需要成为品牌所有者
  • 您的商品为您独有,并且有明显的差异。具体可能取决于商品设计、您使用的技术或特定的制造方法
  • 计划费用

  • 加入亚马逊 Launchpad 无需预付费用。我们只在您进行销售时收费。
  • 除了其他适用的“我要开店”费用外,我们还会根据最终售价收取 5% 的费用。
  • 立即申请

    微信号: AmazonLaunchpad

    请注意: 此申请流程仅适用于以中文为母语的地区的卖家

    常见问题解答

    1.我已在亚马逊上销售商品,我可以加入该计划吗?
    可以,如果您已在亚马逊上销售商品,可以加入亚马逊 Launchpad 计划。
    2.该计划持续多长时间?
    该方案需要一年的承诺。在此期限之后,您可以决定延长参加该计划的时间,如果您想延长,则不需要做任何操作,如果您想退出,则可提前 30 天通过电子邮件向我们发送通知,随时退出该计划。
    3.我需要在所有欧盟商城激活吗?
    不需要,您在哪里销售商品完全由您决定。我们的计划使卖家可以轻松地向多个欧盟国家和英国销售商品,但这不是义务。您只需为激活的商城付费。
    4.我能否只签约一个商城,而不是其他商城吗?
    尽管您可以选择在哪里开店,但一旦店铺开业,对于该商城中所有可供买家购买的商品,您需支付 5% 的费用。这是因为我们的计划福利适用于整个账户。
    5.我可以只注册部分 ASIN 吗?
    5% 的费用将适用于您的整个目录。这是因为我们的许多计划福利适用于整个账户。
    6.您的费用用于何处?
    除了为每件售出商品支付标准分类的销售佣金外,亚马逊 Launchpad 的销售伙伴还需支付 5% 的增量销售佣金。此额外费用适用于账户中的所有销售,并根据买家为商品支付的总金额收取,包括所有适用的税费和关税。
    亚马逊徽标: 英国
    © 2022 Amazon.com, Inc. 或其附属公司。

Amazon Launchpad can help supercharge your brand

Our mission is to support emerging brands like yours to bring innovative products to millions of Amazon customers.
Since the start of the programme in 2015, Amazon Launchpad has launched more than 6000 brands globally with more than 250 surpassing $1 million in sales in 2019.
We have a more than 100% sales growth in Europe stores since joining Amazon Launchpad. From 6 SKUs, we expeanded to around 30 SKUs. We are very conident that Amazon Lauchpad wil lhavelp us not only sell more new products, but also learn more about how to make better products
DavidCEO of MixCDer

We help young brands

Stand out from the rest

Put your best foot forward with exclusive access to A+ PREMIUM.
This set of premium modules will give you the opportunity to elevate your brand with large format image and video content, hotspots to showcase the details of your product, and comparaison carousels to help your customers make the decision that best suits them. An additional “About the Startup” section allows you to tell your unique story right on your product detail page.

Get Discovered

Showcase your unique products to those to love to try something new
Our storefront is different because our mission is to bring different to the customer. Introduce your brand to likeminded consumers by featuring your products on our Storefront Collections.

Grow Customer Base

Help boost your growth with up to £/€ 2500 advertising click credits and run limited free deals
Spread the word with £/€ 500 Sponsored Ads click credits per marketplace (UK, EU). Once per week, your fees on deals will also be waived (excluding peak events). And we will match you with an internal Amazon Advertising expert to make sure that you are making the most out of your investment. *

*Campaigns need to run for a minimum duration of 8 weeks to be eligible.

Scale with confidence

Amazon Launchpad Dedicated Offer is an optional benefit through which Amazon provides additional support for eligible products that are (and have been) sold only by you – the brand owner- to final customers exclusively (i) through the Amazon EU/UK stores or (ii) through the Amazon EU/UK stores and your own branded website/physical stores in the EU/UK. For enrolled products, you will be the only third-party offer on Amazon. If and when your distribution model grows, this benefit may be adjusted accordingly to best support your business. Amazon offers this benefit to support entrepreneurs like you who have developed innovative products and are beginning their selling journey through Amazon.

Be supported along the way

A dedicated team of onbaroding, marketing and operational managers will guide you on your growth journey.
They will identify gaps and areas of opportunity for your growth, help you to create lisings, improve detail pages and optimise your account. You will gain access to your support team and a lot more benefits via Brand Portal within Seller Central.

Supporting global entrepreneurs since 2015

“We are a manufactuer-owned brand with a dream to build our own brand and make products with original deisgn. Not only by reaching those quality-oriented consumers and users who are willing to try new products , but also givng step-by-step growth tips to build a brand from scratch
"Amazon Launchpad showed us that the quality fo our product listings determine not only the customers' buying decisions, but also influence the search ranking and metrics on Amazon and improve our brand's discoverability. We were gratful to have received a lot of support from the team at the very beginning to build best-tin-class listings. Sales slowly picked up and conversion increased. "
"It's been a challengin year, without the support, we wouldn't have been able to maintain a positive growth. We appreciate being pushed a lot to do things that we wouldn't have done otherwise. A brand could do without it [Amazon Launchpad], but for some difficult topics, it would be hard to get the information. It's great expertise for a small price."
"Even though we are a startup, our goal from the get go was to build a global brand. Amazon Launchpad helped us take the plunge of global expansion, easing the inherent complexities. Premium A+ is making a key differnece, even more helpful were the tranlation services which enables us to propagate high quality listings across locales with minimum efforts."

Our selection criteria

ELIGIBILITY REQUIREMENTS
  • You need to be a brand owner
  • You product is unique to you, and there is a clear differentiation. This could be on product design, the technology you use or a particular manufacturing method
  • Programme Fee

  • There are no upfront cost to join Amazon Launchpad. We only charge when you make a sale.
  • We charge 5% fee computed on the final selling price in addition to other applicable Selling On Amazon fees.
  • Apply Today

    WeChatID: AmazonLaunchpad

    Please note: This application process is only for sellers based in Chinese speaking locales

    Frequently Asked Questions

    1. I already sell on Amazon, can I join?
    Yes, if you are already selling on Amazon, you can participate in the Amazon Launchpad programme.
    2. How long does the programme last?
    The programme requires a one-year commitment. After that period, you can decide to stay on the programme for longer, in which case you do not need to do anything, or to leave the programme, at any time, by sending us a 30-day notice via email.
    3. Do I need to be active in all EU marketplaces?
    No, where you sell is entirely your choice. Our programme makes it easy for sellers to sell into multiple EU countries and UK, but it is not an obligation. You will only be charge for active marketplaces.
    4. Can I only sign on in one marketplace, but not others?
    Though you can choose where you open stores, once the stores are open, the 5% fee will apply to all products available to customers in that marketplace. And that is due to the fact that our programme benefit applies to the entire account.
    5. Could I only enroll some of my ASINs?
    The 5% fee will apply across your whole catalogue. And that is due to the fact that a lot of our programme benefit applies to the entire account.
    6. How do your fees work?
    Selling Partners on Amazon Launchpad pay an incremental 5% referral fee, in addition to the standard category referral fee on each item sold. The additional fee applies to all sales on the account and is charged based on the total sum paid for the item by the customer, including all applicable taxes and customs fees.
    Amazon logo: United Kingdom
    © 2022 Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.