亚马逊慈善

亚马逊慈善: 在亚马逊上开店

创建本文档的目的是帮助指导慈善机构和/或非营利组织 (NPO) 通过亚马逊慈善计划完成在亚马逊上销售所需的步骤。

注册和验证

首先,您需要注册一个卖家平台帐户。您可能需要提供一些信息和文档以进行验证。然后,您将需要完成一些运营准备工作,之后您就可以发布商品并开始销售!

注册

您将通过您的亚马逊联系人获得亚马逊慈善链接。继续执行这些步骤,确保将您的帐户注册为“已注册慈善机构”。在“公司注册号”字段中,应输入您的慈善机构注册号或您的财政代码(取决于您是否在英国/欧洲地区)。
亚马逊英国 Prime 会员日

验证

根据欧盟和英国法规,亚马逊要求卖家提供有关他们自己及其业务的信息,以便他们可以开始或继续在亚马逊上销售商品,并在亚马逊欧盟和英国商城获得交易收益。这同样适用于慈善机构和非营利组织。有关此步骤、我们为什么需要您的信息以及我们如何使用这些信息的更多信息,请参阅此链接 - 在亚马逊销售商品所需的信息。要提供所需信息,请使用您在注册过程中设置帐户时使用的电子邮件地址和密码登录卖家平台
我需要准备哪些信息?
  • 管理文档
  • 公司任命报告
  • 慈善委员会报告
  • 所有受托人的确认名单(即根据 2011 年《慈善法》第 177 条的规定,全面控制和管理慈善机构行政管理事宜的人员) - 必须显示他们的全名和出生日期。该文档的日期必须在最近 180 天内并已签名
  • 以企业名义开具的水电费账单、银行对账单或信用卡账单(含注册地址),日期为最近 180 天内。不接受来自金融服务提供商或在线数字银行的文档。
  • 主要联系人(即在设置期间添加到卖家平台的个人)的授权书(“LOA”),由可以代表慈善机构行事的授权代表签署。
  • 支付卡信息
注意事项:
受益所有人/受托人
在开始验证过程之前,请编制一份所有受托人的名单,包括他们的全名和出生日期。这可能需要一些时间,我们建议立即开始此操作,以免延迟您的验证过程。

在验证期间,您将看到有关多达 4 个“受益所有人”的信息请求。对于慈善机构/非营利组织,这是指您的受托人。请在贵组织的“卖家平台”中注册这些受托人(受益所有人)。这些人员需要提供由政府签发的有效身份证件(例如护照)和能够证明其居住地址的文档(例如水电费账单)。

联系人
注册后,您将需要为您的帐户指定联系人。此人员需要提供由政府签发的有效身份证件(例如护照)和能够证明其居住地址的文档(例如水电费账单),以便进行验证。如果您希望在验证后修改帐户上的联系人详细信息,或者将此人员完全替换为另一个人,这也是可行的,因为我们承认联系人可能会随着时间的推移而发生变化。

商业解决方案协议 (BSA) 附录
要完成入门流程,您将需要签署我们的《亚马逊服务欧洲商业解决方案协议附录》。这是一份确认您参与亚马逊慈善的文档。您应该仔细阅读此文档。确认后,您就可以开始了!

帐户设置

在您开始发布商品之前,我们强烈建议您查阅以下帮助页面,以了解有关亚马逊政策、协议和指南的更多信息。
增值税注册
这些费用按售出的商品数量收取,其中包括销售佣金(销售佣金按商品销售价格的百分比收取,具体百分比因商品类别而异)和结算费用(仅适用于媒介类商品)。
配送和退货设置
在亚马逊上销售商品时,您需要做出的首要决定之一是如何让买家下订单。探索适合您的配送方式:

开始使用亚马逊物流 (FBA)
卖家自配送 Prime
管理退货
存款和收费方法
了解付款流程如何适用于您在亚马逊上的销售,以及您可以访问的有关付款的报告。
在品牌注册中注册您的品牌
注册亚马逊品牌注册是获得诸多品牌建设计划资格的第一步。亚马逊为品牌所有者提供了一套专属工具,以帮助您提升转化率、提高曝光度并保护知识产权。在亚马逊上注册商标、宣传品牌并为亚马逊买家营造安全可信的体验。
其他资源
如果您很少(或没有)经营在线业务的经验,并且想积累电子商务知识,则可以通过 Amazon Small Business Accelerator | Enterprise Nation 访问免费的在线教育内容。您无需访问或使用这些内容即可开始在亚马逊上销售商品,是否使用这些额外资源完全由您自行决定。

您是否了解以下内容:

品牌所有者的工具

如果您拥有品牌,亚马逊会提供工具来帮助您构建、发展和保护品牌。注册品牌注册可以帮助您个性化自己的品牌和商品页面,保护商标和知识产权,改善买家的品牌体验,同时解锁更多可提高流量和转换率的广告选项和推荐。

了解卖家平台

现在您已经了解了基础知识,可以发布商品并开始销售了!

卖家平台和卖家大学

卖家平台是您设置和运行亚马逊帐户的网络界面。在卖家平台中,有一个包含教育模块的卖家大学,可为您的亚马逊销售之旅的每个阶段提供支持。

为了开启您的旅程,我们重点介绍了 7 个关键模块,帮助您开始处理商品发布、配送、付款、帐户运行状况等事宜。我们建议您按顺序进行操作,并确保您花一些时间熟悉基础知识:

1.保护您的帐户

您可能会收到来自亚马逊的电子邮件,例如“已售出”、“即将发货”电子邮件或“技术通知”电子邮件。但是,有时您可能会收到并非真正来自亚马逊的电子邮件,即使乍一看它们可能像是来自亚马逊。了解如何识别虚假(欺骗)电子邮件,以确保敏感帐户信息的安全。

2.关于发布商品的选择

发布商品有两个方面:操作优化

从操作上讲,您需要在亚马逊发布您的目录,以便创建详情页面,让买家在线发现您的商品。此外,您可以采取一些优化措施来确保向买家提供高质量的信息,从而提高浏览量和销售额。
飞轮吸引买家
添加或创建商品信息:
  • 与现有商品信息相匹配: 如果您要出售的商品在亚马逊上已存在,则必须将其与现有商品详情页面匹配。
  • 创建新的商品信息: 如果您要出售的商品在亚马逊上不存在,则您可以发布新商品,亚马逊将创建新的商品详情页面。下表显示了发布新商品需要采取的操作步骤。如果您拥有特定品牌的商标并已按上述方式在品牌注册中注册,请按照右侧的说明操作。如果您不拥有相关商标,请按照左侧的说明操作。您可以通过此处的链接查找更多信息。
优化您的商品详情页面:
  • 为确保以最佳方式向买家呈现信息并增加销售机会,您还应注意详情页面的质量。点击此处了解有关商品详情页面、各种属性以及如何优化页面以提高转化率、流量和买家体验的信息。

3.使用品牌注册与买家建立联系

使用亚马逊的品牌店铺为您的慈善机构创建高度可定制的个性化商店橱窗。

向您的商品详情页面添加 A+ 内容,通过主动回答买家的问题来帮助他们做出购买决策,从而提高转化率、增加流量,并在有效使用时增加销售额。

4.将亚马逊物流商品运送到亚马逊

对于亚马逊物流 (FBA) 货件,请确保在商品上线前至少 2 周将其入库。您可以使用发送至亚马逊或通过亚马逊商城网络服务 API销售伙伴 API,来创建卖家自配送货件。要使用“发送至亚马逊”工作流程,请前往配送队列,点击页面顶部附近的“发送至亚马逊”以显示您的亚马逊物流 SKU 列表。接下来,按照工作流程中的步骤创建您的货件。您也可以在此处访问网站导航培训。

5.管理帐户运行状况

帐户运行状况是指您的销售帐户对在亚马逊上销售商品所需的绩效目标和政策的遵守情况的概述。我们会追踪卖家绩效的各种指标,以确保卖家(包括慈善机构)达到我们为亚马逊买家体验设定的高标准。要继续通过您的帐户进行销售,了解亚马逊的政策、相关指标并遵守这些指标非常重要:
  • 订单缺陷率(衡量销售伙伴的客户服务标准):< 1%
  • 配送前取消率(发货前由销售伙伴发起):< 2.5%
  • 迟发率(在预计日期之后发货的订单):< 4%
您可以在卖家平台的“绩效”>“帐户运行状况”下找到您的绩效概览。

6.通过卖家平台获取支持

要获得有关运行亚马逊卖家平台帐户的任何日常操作问题的支持,您应联系卖家支持。以下是有关如何执行此操作的分步指南。

第 1 步

Select your marketplace
选择您的商城
在提出 case 之前,务必在您的 case 所适用的商城中提出,例如,如果您是英国销售伙伴并在西班牙商城遇到问题,请确保在提出 case 之前将卖家平台中的商城更改为 www.amazon.es。

第 2 步

Navigate to 'Help'
导航到“帮助”
找到正确的商城后,点击屏幕右侧的“帮助”部分,开始提出 case。

第 3 步

Select 'Get Support'

第 4 步

Choose your service
选择您的服务
选择“在亚马逊上开店”。

第 5 步

i. Choose your issue category
i.选择您的问题类别。
现在您选择了“在亚马逊上销售”,我们建议您直接向下滚动到“在菜单中浏览您的问题”,如下图所示。这样可以确保您的问题得到正确分类并提供正确级别的信息,但这种选择当然取决于您。在流程的后期,您将有机会更详细地描述您的问题。
问题类别包括:
在提出 case 之前,务必明确您的问题类型,例如:
ii. Describe your issue or follow the recommended pathway
如果系统提示您描述您的问题,请参阅以下清单,确保您的 case 包含所有必要信息,以便我们的员工在您提交 case 后开始处理您的问题。

基础知识:
i) 对问题进行清晰描述。它发生在哪里,具体发生了什么?
ii) 提供背景信息 - 到目前为止做了什么?
iii) 提供明确的指示,说明您希望 case 的结果如何。不要只是列出问题。

例如,如果您的商品名称有误,您需要对其进行更改,
不要说“ASIN X 的商品名称不正确,需要更改”
一定要说“ASIN X 的商品名称不正确,需要改为 XXX”。
如果您有问题的屏幕截图,例如您从亚马逊收到的错误消息,请附上此屏幕截图以向员工提供背景信息。如果您无法选择在初次提交的 case 中添加此内容,则可以在提出 case 后附上此内容。

添加一些其他详细信息:
受影响的 ASIN
订单号
上传的 ID
商品名称(包括颜色、尺寸、规格、型号/部件号等方面的任何变体)

此外,务必包括与您的 case 类别相关的信息:
例如,如果您的 case 与亚马逊物流问题有关,则要提供的相关信息可能包括:
FNSKU
货件编号
条形码
追踪编号
配送服务

或者,如果您的 case 与“商品信息”有关,或是例如需要更改 ASIN 商品页面上的信息,则要提供的相关信息可能包括:
品牌
制造商
分类
商品描述
SKU
UPC/EAN/JAN 或者带有错误代码编号的 GTIN 豁免登录页面的屏幕截图,例如 5461
(如果使用库存文件)
您的库存文件处理报告的批次编号
商品图片(商品的正面和背面图片,包括条形码、UPC 和品牌名称、包装和未包装,如果商品是服饰,则为未折叠的图片)
显示条形码、尺寸和品牌的清晰商品图片
品牌所有者的授权书。
制造商证明(制造商网站)
所需的更改 - 例如属性和新值。

最后,不要在描述中包含个人或敏感数据。
例如,不包括
银行详细信息
信用卡信息
个人身份文件。

收到所有这些信息后,亚马逊将进行详细审查以处理您的请求。
审查可能需要 24 到 48 小时,审查完成后将与您联系。

第 6 步

Once your case has been closed
您的 case 关闭后
务必记得针对我们员工提出的任何建议采取行动。
收到建议后,您将有两个选择:

1.我需要更多帮助来解决这个问题
2.我有另一个问题

如果您不清楚需要采取什么措施来解决问题,或者 case 回复不清楚,则可以重新打开 case 并要求员工进行清晰说明。我们建议只这样做一次。

亚马逊术语:

卖家大学

卖家大学是亚马逊的在线资源,提供了分步指南、教程和培训视频,以帮助企业家启动(和发展)亚马逊业务。

建立和保护您的品牌

如果您拥有注册商标并在品牌注册中注册了知识产权,那么您还可以访问一系列工具,如图文版品牌描述(A+ 内容)、品牌推广、品牌分析以及允许您通过亚马逊建立品牌的专用亚马逊店铺。单击此处了解可帮助您与买家建立联系的计划。

扩大受众群体

  • 商品推广
    通过快速制作出现在相关购物结果和商品页面中的广告,帮助买家找到您的商品。商品推广会根据您的商品信息生成广告并提供自动定位,因此无需经验也能开始投放广告。
  • 品牌推广
    通过品牌推广广告建立品牌知名度,将购物者与您的商品联系起来,并控制成本。广告包含您的品牌徽标、自定义标题和多达三种商品,有助于提高您的品牌和商品组合的知名度。使用桌面和移动应用程序(包括上面的搜索结果)购物时,它们会出现在多个位置。

为您的品牌策略提供信息

  • 品牌分析
    亚马逊品牌分析 (ABA) 是卖家平台中的一个工具,可提供宝贵的见解,使品牌所有者能够就其商品组合和营销/广告活动作出明智的战略性决策。品牌分析会提供有关亚马逊热门搜索词和商品的竞争和汇总信息,包括点击量和转化份额数据。您可以在卖家平台的“报告”选项卡下找到“品牌分析”。

Protect Your Brand

  • 举报违规行为
    如果您认为自己的知识产权受到侵犯,请登录亚马逊品牌注册并通过“举报违规行为”工具通知我们。要提交完整准确的报告并避免常见错误,请转到举报知识产权 (IP) 违规行为
  • 举报侵权
    亚马逊的举报侵权表旨在供权利所有者及其代理人使用,以此通知亚马逊涉嫌的侵权行为,例如版权和商标问题。如果您不是权利所有者或其代理人,亚马逊将无法处理通过此表单提交的投诉。请通过相应的渠道向亚马逊报告您的问题:

    卖家可以使用表单举报不当商品信息、其他卖家、违反政策的行为等。

    买家可以使用表单举报订单问题、违反卖家政策的行为等。
每月 25 英镑(不含增值税)+ 销售手续费
Amazon logo: United Kingdom
© 2024 Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.
Facebook logo
Twitter logo
LinkedIn logo
Tiktok logo
YouTube logo

AMAZON FOR CHARITY

Amazon For Charity: Selling on Amazon

This documentation has been created to help guide charities and/or non-profit organisations (NPOs) through the steps required to sell on Amazon, through the Amazon for Charity programme.

Registration and Verification

Firstly, you need to register for a Seller Central Account. You may be asked to provide some information and documents for verification purposes. Then, you will have some operational preparation to complete, after which you can make your listings live and start selling!

Registration

You will have been provided with a link through your Amazon contact for Amazon for Charity. Proceed through the steps, ensuring you register your account as a ‘Registered Charity’. In the ‘Company Registration Number’ field, you should input your Charity Registration Number or your Fiscal Code (depending on your UK/European region).
Amazon UK prime day

Verification

In accordance with EU & UK regulations, Amazon requires sellers to provide information about themselves and their business so that they can begin or continue to sell on Amazon and receive the proceeds of their transactions on Amazon EU & UK Marketplaces. This applies equally to charities and NPOs. For more information on this step, why we need your information and how we use it, please see this link - Information Required to Sell on Amazon. To provide the required information, please sign in to Seller Central using the email address and password you set up your account with during the registration process.
What information do I need to have prepared?
  • Governing Documents
  • Current Appointments Report
  • Charity Commission Report
  • Confirmed list of all trustees (i.e. the persons having the general control and management of the administration of a charity as set out in section 177 of the Charities Act 2011) – this must display their full name and date of birth. The document must be dated within the last 180 days and signed.
  • Utility Bill, Bank Statement or Credit Card Statement in the name of the business and (with registered address) dated within the last 180 days. Documents from financial service providers or online digital banks are not acceptable.
  • Letter of Authorisation (“LOA”) for the Primary Contact Person (i.e the individual added to Seller Central during set up), signed by an authorized representative who can act on behalf of the charity.
  • Payment Card Information
Things to Note:
Beneficial Owners/Trustees
Before you begin the verification process, compile a list of all trustees with their full name and date of birth. This can take time and we recommend starting this immediately, so as not to delay your verification process.

During verification, you will see requests for information on up to 4 ‘Beneficial Owners’. For charities/NPOs, this refers to your trustees. Please register these trustees (beneficial owners) in Seller Central for your organization. These individuals will be required to provide an in date, government-issued form of identification (such as a passport), and a document that verifies their residential address (such as a utility bill).

Point of Contact
You will be required to appoint a Point of Contact for your account upon registration. This individual will be required to provide an in date, government-issued form of identification (such as a passport) and a document that verifies their residential address (such as a utility bill) for verification purposes. Should you wish to amend the Point of Contact details on your account post-verification, or replace this individual entirely with another individual, this is possible as we accept that the Point of Contact may change over time.

Addendum to Business Solutions Agreement (BSA)
To complete your on-boarding process, you will be asked to sign an Addendum to our Amazon Services Europe Business Solutions Agreement. This is a document that confirms your participation in Amazon for Charity. You should read this carefully. Once confirmed, you are ready to get started!

Account Setup

Before you start listing your products, we strongly advise consulting the below help pages to learn more about Amazon policies, agreements and guidelines.
VAT Registration
These fees are charged per item sold, and they include referral fees (which are a percentage of the selling price and vary depending on the product’s category), and variable closing fees (which apply only to media categories).
Shipping & Returns Settings
One of the first decisions you’ll need to make when selling on Amazon is how to get shoppers their orders. Explore the Shipping Method that is right for you:

Get started with Fulfilment by Amazon (FBA)
Seller Fulfilled Prime
Manage Returns
Deposit & Charge Methods
Learn about how the payment process works for your sales on Amazon and the reports you have access to in regards to your payments.
Register your Brand(s) in Brand Registry
Enrolling in Amazon Brand Registry is the first step to become eligible for many brand building programs. Amazon offers an exclusive set of tools to brand owners to help you improve conversion, drive discoverability, and protect intellectual property. Register your trademark, promote your brand and create a safe and trusted experience for customers on Amazon.
Additional Resources
If you have little (or no) experience running an online business and want to build your knowledge on e-commerce, you can access free, online educational content through Amazon Small Business Accelerator | Enterprise Nation. You do not need to access or utilise this content in order to start Selling on Amazon, these are additional resources to be used entirely at your discretion.

Did you know:

Tools for brand owners

If you own a brand, Amazon offers tools to help you build, grow, and protect it. Enrolling in Brand Registry can help you personalize your brand and product pages, protect your trademarks and intellectual property, and improve the brand experience for customers - along with unlocking additional advertising options and recommendations on improving traffic and conversion.

Get to know Seller Central

Now that you have covered the basics, you are ready to list your products and start selling!

Seller Central & Seller University

Seller Central is the web interface you will use to set up and run your Amazon account. Within Seller Central, there is a Seller University that contains educational modules to support each stage of your Selling on Amazon journey.

To kickstart your journey, we have highlighted 7 key modules to help you get started with listing, shipping, payment, account health and much more. We recommend following them in order, and ensuring you spend some time getting familiar with the basics:

1. Protect Your Account

You may receive emails from Amazon, such as Sold, Ship Now emails or Technical Notification emails. However, sometimes you might receive emails that are not really from Amazon, even if at first glance they may appear to be. Learn about Identifying False (Spoofed) Emails in order to keep your sensitive account information safe.

2. Listing your Product Selection

There are two aspects to listing your products; operational and optimization.

Operationally, you will need to list your catalogue within Amazon in order to create detail pages for customers to discover your products online. Additionally, there are optimisation steps you can take to ensure that the information you are presenting to customers is of high quality to boost views and sales.
Flywheel attracting customers
Add or Create Product Listings:
  • Match to an existing product listing: If the product you want to sell already exists on Amazon, you must match it to the existing product detail page.
  • Create a new product listing: If the product that you want to sell does not exist on Amazon, you can list a new product and Amazon will create a new product detail page. The below table shows the operational steps you need to take to list a new product. If you own the trademark of a particular brand and have registered as above in Brand Registry, follow the right-hand side. If you do not own the trademark, follow the left-hand side. You can find additional information with links here.
Optimize your Product Detail Page:
  • To ensure information is optimally presented to the customer and increase your chances of sales, you should also pay attention to the quality of your detail pages. Click here to read more about Product Detail Pages, the various attributes and how to optimise your pages for conversion, traffic and customer experience.

3. Connect to Customers with Brand Registry

Use Amazon’s Brand Stores to create a personal, highly customizable shop window for your charity.

Add A+ Content to your product detail pages to help customers make purchase decisions by proactively answering their questions, resulting in higher conversion rates, increased traffic, and increased sales when used effectively.

4. Ship FBA Products to Amazon

For Fulfilled by Amazon (FBA) shipments, ensure you inbound at least 2 weeks before you want products to go live. You can create your FBS shipments with either Send to Amazon, or through Amazon Marketplace Web Service API or Selling Partner API. To use the Send to Amazon workflow, go to your Shipping Queue and click on Send to Amazon near the top of the page to display the list of your FBA SKUs. Next, follow the steps in the workflow to Create your Shipment. You can also visit the site navigation training here.

5. Manage your Account Health

Account Health refers to the overview of your selling account's adherence to the performance targets and policies required to sell on Amazon. We track various metrics on seller performance to ensure that sellers (including charities) are meeting our high bar for customer experience. It is important that you aware of Amazon policies, the relevant metrics and adhere to them, in order to continue selling through your account:
  • Order defect rate (a measure of a selling partner’s customer service standards): < 1%
  • Pre-fulfilment cancel rate (initiated by the selling partner before shipment): < 2.5%
  • Late shipment rate (orders that ship after the expected date): < 4%
You can find an overview of your performance within Seller Central under 'Performance' > 'Account Health'.

6. Get Support through Seller Central

To get support with any day-to-day operational issues with running your Amazon Seller Central Account, you should contact Seller Support. Below is a step-by-step guide on how to do this.

Step 1

Select your marketplace
Before raising a case make sure that you raise it in the Marketplace that your case applies to, e.g. If you are a UK Selling Partner and experiencing an issue in the Spanish Marketplace, ensure that you change your marketplace in seller central to www.amazon.es before raising the case.

Step 2

Navigate to 'Help'
When you have the right marketplace click the Help section on the right hand of the screen to begin raising the case.

Step 3

Select 'Get Support'

Step 4

Choose your service
Select 'Selling on Amazon'.

Step 5

i. Choose your issue category
Now you have selected ‘Selling on Amazon’ we recommend scrolling straight down to ‘browse for your issue in the menu’ as illustrated below. This ensures your issue is correctly classified and the right level of information is provided but this choice is of course down to you. You will get the opportunity to describe your issue in more detail later in the process.
Issue categories include:
Make sure you are clear on your issue type before raising a case, for example:
ii. Describe your issue or follow the recommended pathway
If prompted to describe your issue refer to the below checklist to ensure your case includes all the necessary information for associates to begin working on your cases after submission.

The basics:
1. Provide a clear description of the problem. Where does it happen and what happens?
2. Provide context – what has been done so far?
3. Provide clear instructions on what you want the outcome of the case to be. Do not just list the problem.

For example, if your product title is wrong and you need it changing,
- Do not say ‘The Product Title for ASIN X is incorrect and needs changing’
- Do say ‘The Product Title for ASIN X is incorrect and needs changing to ‘XXX’.
- If you have a screen shot of the problem, for instance the error message you received from Amazon, attach this to provide your associate with context.

If you do not have the option to add this within the initial case submission, then you can attach this after raising your case.

Add some additional detail:
- Impacted ASINs
- Order numbers
- Uploaded IDs
- Product Title (including any variations in colour, size, measurements, model/part number, etc.)

In addition, make sure to include the information relevant to your case category:
E.g. If your case was related to an FBA issue relevant information to provide could include:
- FNSKU
- Shipment ID
- Barcode
- Tracking ID
- Shipping Service

Or if your case was related to ‘products listings’ or for instance changing information on the product page of an ASIN, then relevant information to provide could include:
- Brand
- Manufacturer
- Category
- Description
- SKU
- UPC/EAN/JAN OR screenshot of the GTIN Exemption landing page with the number of the error code e.g. 5461

(If using inventory files)
- The Batch ID of your inventory file process report
- Images of the product (front and back images of the product including barcode, UPC and brand name, packaged and unpackaged, and unfolded if the item is apparel)
- Clear images of the product displaying barcode, size and brand
- Letter of authorization from the Brand Owner.
- Manufacturer proof (Manufacturer website)
- The desired change – e.g. The attribute and the new value

Finally, do not include personal or sensitive data in your description.
E.g. Do not include:
- Bank details
- Credit Card information
- Personal IDs.

When all this information has been received a detailed review will be taken to process your request.
The review may take between 24 to 48 hours and you will be contacted once the review is complete.

Step 6

Once your case has been closed
Always remember to action any recommendations given by the associate.
Once you have received the recommendations you will be given two options:

1. I need more help with this issue
2. I have a different issue

If you are unclear on the action that you need to take to resolve your issue, or the case response is unclear, then you can reopen the case and ask your associate for clarity. We recommend only doing this once.

Amazon jargon:

Seller University

Seller University is an online resource from Amazon, with videos featuring step-by-step guides, tutorials, and training to help entrepreneurs start (and grow) their Amazon business.

Build and Protect your Brand

If you have a registered trademark and have registered your Intellectual Property within Brand Registry, you will also have access to a suite of tools such as enhanced brand content (A+ Content), Sponsored Brands, Brand Analytics and dedicated Amazon Store that allow you to build your brand through Amazon. Click here to learn about programs available to help you connect with customers.

Grow Your Audience

  • Sponsored Products
    Help customers find your products by quickly creating ads that appear in related shopping results and product pages. Sponsored Products generates ads from your product listings and offers automatic targeting so you can start advertising with no experience necessary.
  • Sponsored Brand
    Build brand awareness, connect shoppers to your products, and control your costs with Sponsored Brands advertising. Ads feature your brand’s logo, a custom headline, and up to three products to help generate recognition for your brand and product portfolio. They appear in multiple locations when shopping using a desktop and mobile app including above search results.

Inform your Brand Strategy

  • Brand Analytics
    Amazon Brand Analytics (ABA) is a tool existing within Seller Central that contains valuable insights to empower Brand Owners to make informed, strategic decisions about their product portfolio and marketing/advertising activities. Brand Analytics provides competitive and aggregated information about top Amazon search terms and products, including click and conversion share data. You can find Brand Analytics under the Reports tab in Seller Central.

Protect Your Brand

  • Report a Violation
    If you believe that your intellectual property rights have been infringed, sign in to Amazon Brand Registry and notify us through the Report a Violation tool. To submit a complete and accurate report and avoid common mistakes, go to Reporting Intellectual Property (IP) violations.
  • Report Infringement
    Amazon’s Report Infringement form is intended for use by rights owners and their agents to notify Amazon of alleged infringements such as copyright and trademark concerns. If you are not a rights owner or their agent, Amazon will not be able to process complaints submitted through this form. Please report your concerns to Amazon through the appropriate venue:

    Sellers may use this form to report inappropriate listings, other sellers, policy violations, etc.

    Buyers may use this form to report problems with orders, seller policy violations, etc.
£25 (excl. VAT) per month + selling fees
Amazon logo: United Kingdom
© 2024 Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.
Facebook logo
Twitter logo
LinkedIn logo
Tiktok logo
YouTube logo